or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1048 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Lay K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Easy access to airport, But hard to find food...

Clean & comfortable room
6.7
Vincent L. Couples China, September 15, 2013
just in the airport, very close to Venetian casino

location, room is bigger than that in Hongkong, not too crowd
7.7
Serwei G. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Nice and comfy. Tricky location. Staff hit & miss

Nice room with inc toiletries, comfy big bed, fast Internet
5.3
The biggest tick fr previous reviews were the location the fact that it was right across the road fr the airport. Personally I don't think that's such helpful unless u r flying in and out of Macau, esp if u r taking the ferry through n fr HK. Plus there's no public transport available. There's only one hotel/casino which offered free shuttle bus that goes pass this hotel. However NOT a single staff knows much abt the bus system. We didnt mind travelling but the fact that not only were the staff not helpful some were rude. So our first day was spent running ard chasing busses to go to town, n having trouble coming back at night(bus services finished). We ended up taking the cab and for the next day. it only cost us ard 40MOP ea way which is not a lot, but just wasn't expected. If your main visit is to go to Macau I suggest u find some hotel/casino that offers free shuttle n pick somewhere closeby. Staff attitude- hit and miss. We had one excellent staff helping us with our luggage and the rest were ok if not rude. Internet was fantastic!!
Sin C. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Clean, afforable price, good for short stay

Location, Clean, Pricing
8
Nice decor, good location, clean, friendly staffs, spacious room and Large Bed. My family and I all were very happy with the hotel. It was a great surprised as i didn't expect too much as the price was cheap. There are free shuttle to Casino, more shuttle bus can be find at Taipa ferry pier, takes about 5-10 mins walk. It was good for those who need to catch flight or short term stay. Highly recommeded!!
Sandra P. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

near airport, quiet, easy access to public transport
7.3
Just opposite the airport. Accessible to free shuttle buses of big hotels in Macau. You can leave your baggage at the ground floor. Staffs don't smile but it's normal I guess. Wi-fi inside the room. Go for high floors so that you can see the airplanes come and go. Quiet room.
May L. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Friendly staff that provided superb services.

Attentive staff, ferry terminal shuttle services, airport view room
8
My friends & I enjoyed the Macau trip so much because Golden Crown China Hotel provided a superb services to us especially the friendly staff. Airport view that can be viewed from the room really nice.
Ailea K. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2013
Convenient hotel

located in the airport, easy access to public transport, free wifi
7.3
It was cool because when we arrive we just have to use the escalator the cross the street. Free wifi in the room but the slow speed connection. We were able to leave our things too while doing last minute shopping
Sandra P. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2013
comfortable near airport

near airport, hot shower, free Wi-Fi
7.3
Near airport and accessible to free shuttle buses of different hotels; travel free :) don't mind the staffs they don't smile at all. Rooms are good. Hot shower after a tiring day of shopping and sightseeing
Ong K. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
just few steps away from the Air-port

Near Air port, Clean and spacious room, comfortable room
7.7
the hotel is just a few steps away from the air port, good and fair price. everything is well equiped inside the room. nothing to be complaint.
Duarte T. Business travelers Portugal, September 5, 2013
Very convenient for the traveller; helpful staff.

near airport, fast internet in room, helpful staff
9.7
Great. Nice views. So convenient for the traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01