Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Jeff C.
New Zealand
September 01, 2014
Location Location Location
Location to the airport. Location to the Casino shuttle buses. very helpful staff
The location of the hotel is great if you are there for a weekend of going to the casinos. We had an Executive room. But the carpets were very stained, and although we stated there were two people we only got ONE tea bag eachday. The breakfast was very boring and every day every thing was cold. There were no Western options such as scrambled eggs or omelettes, which are usually provided in a International hotel. It was a major problem to book our room service on the first night to our room account.Apart from this the staff were amazing. But I don't think 8 would recommend this hotel to any friends/relative s

MARIA C.
Philippines
September 01, 2014
Value for money hotel
Very convenient, affordable & clean
It's good that frontdesk is helpful but staff do not comprehend english very well; it's good there were Filipino employees whi are good in english

Minsoo K.
South Korea
August 25, 2014
Cheap hotel
cheaper than other hotel, not bad
normal hotel with a reasonable price. Good for a single traveller, especially on holidays.

SIEW Y.
Malaysia
August 24, 2014
NICE
environment,location,transport
It has a quiet environment. and the location is just opposite to the airport.our room facing airport. can observe the plane landing and boarding. always got shuttle bus to go Venice or Macau Galaxy at the airport

Cleotilde S.
Philippines
August 22, 2014
excellent stay
cozy, clean, and easy access to all shuttle busses
We stayed for 2 nights and 2 days... all was well... we were given an instant upgrade from deluxe twin to executive room FREE... although the lobby was located at the 9th floor but it was easily accessible because there were many functional elevators. Staff at the 9th floor lobby were all kind and accomodating not like the lady at the ground floor lobby who was not accomodating and seems always busy that when you approached her she would not even look at you for more than 2 seconds-a negative factor to the hotel. But the hotel is good just get rid if that woman.

Jambert G.
Philippines
August 19, 2014
Superb Airport Hotel
Location convenience staff
We booked the executive room for a great deal here in Agoda which includes buffet breakfast. The rate was not prepaid until the week before. Location is the reason we are staying here. It is just a shot walk from the airport and perfect for our late arrival and late departure. The buses to the major casinos are also located within a short walk beside the airport. It is very convenient since we do not have to stay at the pricier casino hotel but have the same access to them. Cotai strip is just a 5min drive away. Also the shuttle buses will provide dining discount vouchers upon use of their bus (galaxy does this). Room is a little dated but very clean and amenities are on par on 2-3 star hotel. Nothing unexpected for a Chinese 3 star hotel. Buffet breakfast was served in a separate room from mainland tourists. There is a Chinese section as usual and on our side more western selections are found. We dined with the pilots and stewards/stewardess of the airlines flying via Macau. Unfortunately, we did not try the other facilities of the hotel. So cannot comment on those. Overall, will book this again if a good deal is to be found.

Erwina U.
Philippines
August 18, 2014
best hotel in macau
just accross the airport, very relaxing and convenient

Tan J.
Singapore
August 14, 2014
Hotel next to airport
1. Next to airport 2. Big room & toilet 3. Clean
It was very convenient from airport to check into the hotel & from hotel to airport. The hotel bell boy assisted us with all our luggages also. Firstly the problem is the breakfast which is not wide spread. Secondly in the night if we need to catch a taxi to town, we need to go to airport to get one. It can be very frustrating to see a long queue. The hotel does not provide such service as getting a taxi for you like most hotels do. If the hotel improves on these 2 problems, it will be a nice place to stay.

Keng L.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
Quiet Environment
Quiet Environment, Clean Room & Big Room
We are very pleased with the stay in this hotel. Unlike others, you will see many peoples once you are down to the hotel lobby

Elizabeth S.
Philippines
August 06, 2014
nice hotel /convenient to airport
accessibility
good