Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - VIP room
Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Business Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Emperor Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - VIP room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1208 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1208)
Sort by:
Kongyi G. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Nice hotel with good location to the airport.

Near to Airport. Good internet. Fast Check in and out of hotel
6.7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at the hotel with fast internet. Good location to the airport. Easy access to the other hotels of Macau with the shuttle service at the airport. Just a few mins walk to the shuttle service. For the price I am paying for the hotel, it is still acceptable pricing from Agoda.
Suryanto G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Good, Convenient, Fun

Right next to airport.
7.3
Tingyue H. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Convenient Location

Conveniently located. Helpful Staff. Clean Rooms.
8.3
Check-in was fast and easy. Booked 4 rooms in total at the hotel. Though they were made via 2 different bookings, we were still allocated at the same level. Thumbs up. Location was convenient. The hotel is just opp Airport and all major casinos have free shuttle bus to/from airport we could use. Staff were very helpful. The bellboy even went out of the way to get cab to stop in front of the hotel lobby (ususally it's drop off only).
Tingyue H. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Convenient Location

Conveniently located. Helpful Staff. Clean Rooms.
8.3
Check-in was fast and easy. Booked 4 rooms in total at the hotel. Though they were made via 2 different bookings, we were still allocated at the same level. Thumbs up. Location was convenient. The hotel is just opp Airport and all major casinos have free shuttle bus to/from airport we could use. Staff were very helpful. The bellboy even went out of the way to get cab to stop in front of the hotel lobby (ususally it's drop off only).
Joseph P. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2013
Our stay was Convenient

I guess the 3 best things for the hotel was that first it was just across the Airport Second was there was a lot of free shuttles for easy access to anywhere and Third was the fast check in and check
7
Our stay at The Golden Crown China Hotel was very pleasant since the hotel was ideally just across the Airport and that there was plenty of free shuttle bus to hop on if ever you want to go out. down side is the staff's needs to be trained in Costumer Service specially the Concierge and bellman boys, you don't just look at your guest's with big bags and not help out right? though the front of house staff was very accommodating in attending to their guest's besides they even upgraded our room type.over all if you are on a short stay in Macau, I'd recommend the Golden Crown. less hustle and bustle of Downtown Macau but very convenient on your flight out because the Airport is just a few steps away.
Surachest K. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2013
Place for late arrival

Close to airport, clean
8.3
It's just opposite the airport for a short walk. Very convenient for late arrival at night. Rooms are big & clean. Apart from those, it's just as standard.
Liong Y. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
Convenience,

Facing sun rise
8.3
Anthony K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
very convenient access to airport, about 25 m.

location, quiet (no casino), free shuttle available from hotel and airport to various parts of Macau.
7.3
It served my need for my stay in Macau. My plans did not call for any trips to the casinos and I needed easy access to the airport.
Rujires V. Families with older children Thailand, October 18, 2013
Affordable price and easy connection to anywhere

Nice airport view, clean and large room, free shuttle to casinos
6.3
Shirlyn C. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2013
Opposite airport and Reasonable Price

Opposite airport, clean room, reasonable pricing
8
Hotel is just opposite the airport. Fast check in, appreciate the hotel staff to extend one hour late check out. Room is clean but a bit old, wifi connection is poor, bed is comfortable, bathroom is big and quiet environment. There is a bus terminal with many free shuttle from those hotels with casino and also you can find public transport near to it. Overall experience is still pleasant. Good for travellers who needs to rush for morning flight or stay in Macau for a while during transit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08