or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1092 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1092)
Sort by:
Teresita L. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

Good location, easy access to and from the airport and accessible to public transport
8.7
Very comfortable stay. We arrived and finished immigration past 10 pm. We just went up the elevator, cross the Street and there was the hotel. We had a very fast check in and after unloading our bags in the room we went down And took a taxi to Galaxy Hotel. The next day we had an early check out, left our bags and tour the tourist spots in Taipa and MAcau areas.
Wong D. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Very easy access from airport

Close to airport, clean room and easy traffic to anywhere in the city
8.7
It was a very good experience since I do not have to Lok for traffic to go into city and other part of town during a late arrival. I walked straight from the airport across the street to the entrance of the hotel. The only thing that was a bit inconvenient was that the wifi was under reconstruction so signal was not very good from my floor. However, the overall experience is still a very good one.
Susan L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
The room quite small.

Quick check-in and check-out service,reasonable price and friendly staffs.
8
Free Internet, near to the airport, convenient to take free shuttle bus and value for money.
Ronald R. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
great location, free shuttle

proximity to airport and all free shuttle, view of macau tower, bridge, harbor, mountain. great facilities
7.7
This hotel is located right across the street from the airport. the building was very big and clean with chineese tourist at the 1st floor. We were reserved for a standard room but the receptionist gave us a room at the business floor 18th floor. The room was quite good and clean. They cleaned the room every afternoon when we were out. They provide a 24 our limousine service but didn't use it because there are free shuttles going to big hotels and casinos in macau near the airport. Staff were friendly even thought they were having a hard time talking in english. The room we had has a view of macau harbor, macau bridge, macau tower, grand lisboa, a mountain. TV is just a CRT. wireless is poor and unusable in our hotel
Peter B. Solo travelers Macau, July 12, 2013
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet,comfortable, tidy
6
Very nice and quiet and very convenient and service at the front desk was very efficient
Vincent C. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Beautiful walk to airport and no rush

Clean, free casinos transport and best of all the hotel provide transport to anywhere in the city for FREE
7.3
Good experience and will always be back. The hotel provided me with free transport to anywhere in Macau on 1 hour notice. Great
Seng H. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Great Location with easy access to airport

Clean, Nice Bed and near airport
8.7
I love this hotel coz is so near the airport that allow me to take my sweet time for travel in the city.
Denise W. Families with older children Singapore, July 4, 2013
Directly opposite airport

Spacious room, fast check out, near airport
8
It was my first time trying out this hotel. It is really just about 1 to 2 minutes walk from the Macau International Airport. In my 2 nights stay, they provide 2 private transport to the destination I wanted to go. The reception staffs at level 9 (for check in) are friendly and polite but the ones at gound level are kind of snobbish.
Jeremy S. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Close to airport

This is not near any attractions, but is close to the airport.
6
The hotel is not located in the tourist areas, so you must take a shuttle or taxi to reach the Cotai strip or the Macau city. The hotel is not new, and has a kind of mainland China feel. I would not eat here, as there are many other good food options in the city. The good point is that it is literally connected to the airport. If you need to catch an early flight and want to stay near the airport, it is the only choice.
Sanjeeva S. Families with older children India, July 1, 2013
Value for money

Comfortable rooms, excellent view and attentive staff
9
My stay in Golden Crown China was very good and memorable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03