or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1074 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1074)
Sort by:
C K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Near airport.

Near airport.
8
Meifei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Fair

1. Easy access to airport, 2. Comfortable hotel, 3. Clean
6.7
Good as near to airport. But, not located in city.
Fermin L. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2013
great

clean room, easy access from airport, friendly staff
9
Meiliza S. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2013
pleasant stay

Free car shuttle from the hotel to the point of interest; location is close to airport, Taipa ferry terminal, free shuttle bus to many hotels, and bus stop; fast internet access
6.7
We were walking from the ferry and lost because there is no direction signs to the hotel. Best is to take the free shuttle from the terminal provided by the ferry's. The receptionist when we checked in has very limited english but the one in the morning has good English. The hotel provides free ride to the point of interest. We didn't get the complimentary mineral water on the second day. There is no nearby mini market but you can get beverages from the vending machine in the airport. Even though the reviews said rooms in this hotel smell like cigarette, ours were not. The receptionist said that internet access is only provided in the lobby but we actually connected from our room in 17th floor. If you enter from opposite of the airport, you have to ride t elevator to t 9th floor to reach the lobby. The hotel has good concierge and it's save to leave your luggage after you've checked out.
Phoosith R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2013
Nice location, but poor room condition

Location, Location, Location
5.3
The room is terrible, smell like cigaratte all over the room is full of dust, as i'm very allergic to it. It's near airport, that's the only best point.
Ploysiam S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2013
good and cheap

location, room, transportation
8.7
nice and big room, comfortable bed, the hotel is just opposite to the airport and very close to Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal.
Erly I. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2013
it's a cozy hotel

easy access to the airport, fast check-in and check-out, clean & comfortable room
8.3
it's a cozy hotel for business or pleasure because the location very near from the airport or ferry terminal. the room is also enough for family. hot water always ready when we need. easy access to venetian resort by free suttle bus at the airport, that we can reach the bus only by walk.
Chia L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Near airport very convenient

Clean, convenient and nice hotel
8.3
Good. I find the hotel conveniently located. It's close to 11 pm when we arrived Macau and is like a breeze when you can easily find your hotel next to the airport. From here, is walking distance to the ferry terminal for your next destination to Zhuhai or Hong Kong.
Neony O. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Terrific

Cleanliness, Easy Access and Nice Staff
9.3
Fine although its only limited coz we have to go to Hongkong
Michitake H. Solo travelers Japan, April 26, 2013
in front of the airport

walkable to the airport, hot shower, WiFi available
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03