Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Jesmine T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great affordable stay.
Twin room with 2 super single bed, directly across airport, shuttle to major hotels from airport.
Overall, comfortable stay with late check out. Internet connection was slow though, except when you stick close to the door. Bathtub available.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Jitti M. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very convenient for transportation.
quiet and clean
This hotel is located at the airport make it easy and convenient for travelling. We can go to anywhere in Macau by suttle bus with free of charge.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Jo P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Superb airport hotel
Proximity to airport, accessible public transport, wifi access
The hotel sits right next to the airport so it is no problem to check in even if you arrive late at night because you will just cross the street to get there. The rooms are kept very clean and each has comfortable and adequate space for luggage. There is also free internet wifi access so it's great for business travellers. The beds' mattress are quite hard and I felt stiff back in the morning. I hope they improve/update mattress. There's a gym with some basic equipment so you can keep your fitness routine. The swimming pool was not available during our stay. The hotel is good but a bit pricey because you can stay in bigger hotels in the city for the same price. I hope they make adjustment to accomodatr more customers.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

ZHI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location
Clean, cozy and helpful staff
Location is good, just opposite the airport, with many shuttle buses connecting with the casinos. However, walking from the taipa ferry terminal is a bit inconvenient because there was no proper pathway. Room is clean and cozy, but has a faint smell of cigarette. Staffs are friendly and helpful, would recommend this hotel to travellers.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Sze S. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Normal Airport Hotel
Near airport, quite environment, low price
The room design is out of date, tv still use the old big box style, no shuttle bus at day time, it's run at night time and need to wait half a hour for the next bus.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Jennifer F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice and clean hotel close to the airport
cleanliness, close to airport and accessible to public transportation
my kids enjoyed their stay in this hotel. they enjoy the view outside the window where they saw the airplanes. the internet connection was fast. we don't have problem with food because we ate in the fast food restaurant in the airport. we had a great time during our stay in this hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

MARIA A. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Close to airport
close to airport
Nice stay, fast check in and check out.. Very convenient to go to the airport, just cross the street. A bit far from the city center. Clean but the furnished a bit outdated.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Linda S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Only if you need to be near airport
Across from airport
Only if you need to be across the street from the airport, don't bother staying here. For the price I got this hotel for, I think you can find better deals at places closer to the casinos, etc.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Phoay T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfortable stay
proximity to the airport, easy access to the city through shuttle buses, helpful staff
Comfortable stay, good for the short stay we had in Macau.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Anu C. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Pleasant stay
clean rooms spacious and good service
I stayed two nights and it was pleasant. This is an airport hotel and only option for food near by was McDonalds in airport after 9 pm. When we went the weather was bad and the city and other attractions were little away.
Reviewed December 26, 2013