or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1136 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1136)
Sort by:
Tiing H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
the most that i like this hotel

it is near by macau airport ,airport got free casino bus ,breakfast very rich
8.7
it is near by macau airport ,airport got free casino bus ,breakfast very rich
Angelo B. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
Good Location

Location,accessible to any shuttle via airport
6
Location is good but breakfast doesnt change day by day
Marivil A. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2014
Great Location

Great location and very easy to visit accessible if you go around Macau
8.7
Rizza M. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Practicality is my Motto

Proximity to the Macau Airporr and Ferry Terminal. 2nd- sea view from our room, Price of our stay in the hotel
7.7
I am just disappointed with the language barrier that we have during our stay on our hotel. I suggest that they hire someone who communicate with English language because the concierge cannot speak the language so anything we talk about is always through sign language. The security is always my utmost concern because anyone can enter the hotel and use the elevator since they don't have any security for it. The hotel is big but I seldom see any staff ready to assist clients who needs anything.
Sarayut L. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2014
One of the best Airport Hotel for Businessman

Good Location/ Friendly Staff/ Easy Access to Transportation Hub
9
The hotel is conveniently located opposite the airport terminal just cross the street. The room is not too large or not too small (I stayed in Executive Room Type). The breakfast was the same every morning during my 3 nights stay. However, the food was good. The most important reason why I chose to stay at this hotel was there was an airport-casino-ferry pier-Gongbei Gate-downtown Macau free shuttle hub just a footstep away from the hotel.
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
NOT BAD

LOCATION
7
Rachel E. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2014
excellent hotel

spacious room, good location, accesibility
9.7
Hong G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Value for money with good location

Affordable price, good location and great view!
8.3
Great location since it's very near the airport and Taipa ferry terminal. Just a walk across and you gain access to the whole Macau, via shuttle buses and taxis.
Sian K. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2014
not bad

clean simple and convenient
9
Lawrence P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2014
A Fantastic and charming hotel.

The friendly staff / value for money / across the road to the Airport.
10
The hptel staff are so ready to serve and help you. The loaction of the hotel is not in a busy area and has the public transport at the doorstep to take you any where. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and to all my freinds. My stay was very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08