or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1045 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Chai C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2013
The airport is just across the street

Comfortable, clean and big room.
5
The airport is just across the street thru the ground floor lobby. The hotel is near the Ferry Terminal. The room is comfortable, clean and big. However, it is quite remote to the city area and if you are not taking a flight back home, I think it is not that convenient to stay here. Furthermore, no breakfast is included.
Armando N. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
Great Value for Money

Clean rooms, easy acess to the airport and great views of the airport runways
7.7
Kerh H. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Comfortable & Convenient

Nice room, Near airport with free shuttle bus, Have luggage storage for visitor
5.3
At first I was worried about the room got smoking smell, after i check in the room everything is fine there. Got sign board that not allow people to smoking at room. Except for the toilet ceiling is broken, my boyfriend and i quite worry got Pinhole VCR. After checking, everything is fine. Is convenient to stay at this hotel because is near to airport, easy to get transport to Macau city. And the airport is also provide free shuttle bus to Venetian. The hotel also got provide free luggage storage for customer who stay for their hotel. And because is near to airport we not need rush to airport and check in luggage. Quite Comfortable & Convenient, i would suggest friend who travel for Macau stay here. I will stay here again if i come to Macau.
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Just opposite Airport

Convenient for those need to carry many luggages
6.3
It is very convenient for us because we have a group of 10 ppl and have purchased many things from Shen Zhen. Therefore, we can easily transfer the luggages to the hotel and then travel with the free shuttle bus to major big casino in Macau
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Comfortable hotel near airport

The hotel room is clean and comfortable. It is located just opposite the Airport thus making it easy for air travel. There is a shuttle bus to the city
7.7
The Golden Crown China Hotel is good if you have to catch an early plane as it is situated just opposite the airport. If you wish to go to the casinos there are many shuttle buses that take you to the various casinos and also to the ferry terminals.
Wansiri I. Solo travelers Thailand, March 3, 2013
ทำเลสะดวก

ติดสนามบิน
6.3
ห้องพักมีกลิ่นอับ ห้องน้ำก็พอใช้ อยู่ในระดับปานกลาง แต่เปิดหน้าต่างไป เจอสนามบินเห็นบรรยากาศสนามบินทั้งหมดค่ะ
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: สามารถเดินทางไปเวเนเวชี่ยน กาแล็คซี่ หรือเที่ยวเกาไทปา ใช้เวลาเดินทาง 5 -10 นาที
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Free Shuttle bus to major hotel

Save transportation cost
6.3
The hotel is a bit too far from the town. However, if u are traveling with a big group that transportation cost is a good factor for u to consider to book this hotel.
Li-Hui H. Families with older children Taiwan, February 28, 2013
great location

Price is decent. room is comfortable and clean. Only need to cross the road to get to airport
7
Sookkyong C. Groups South Korea, February 28, 2013
Good location for late check-in

the closest hotel to the airport
8.3
You have only to cross the crosswalk. Then you can find the hotel. It only takes 10 to 20 seconds to reach the hotel from airport. Staff were kind and room was clean and comfortable.
He L. Couples China, February 26, 2013
Opposite to airport. Old hotel.
4.3
It is convent for late arrival. But the hotel is old 3 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04