or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1092 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1092)
Sort by:
Yin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
clean and pleasant

next to the airport
7
it was a pleasant stay. hassle free the moment i landed in macao. however, the front desk didnt do a good job in terms of giving me the correct infor. i asked him about shuttle bus to hard rock hotel but he told me that there is no shuttle bus, but advised me to take a cab instead which would have cost me hk dollar. luckily i checked the following day at the airport infor counter and the girl there told me that there is a free shuttle bus to hard rock hotel.
Karnkanok B. Families with young children Thailand, January 13, 2013
Good service, convenience connection shuttle bus.

Big room, clean and quiet.
7.7
The hotel is clean and big room but there's no free wifi service in room. Staff are helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is convenience for take many free hotel shuttle bus from the airport to many point and calm even opposite to the airport.
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great Location and Clean Room

Just next to the Airport
9
The staffs are helpful and friendly, the room is big and clean, we got a Macau Tower view from my room, it's very nice. This hotel is just next to the airport, so convenience, easily to get buses to everywhere, or just hop on one of those free shuttle bus from the airport.
Racquel R. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Very convenient location

Its proximity to the airport is the biggest plus
8
Our family enjoyed our stay given that we flew in late at night and we only had to cross the street to the hotel. It is recommended for families with kids or old people, very convenient.
Paul L. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Economical Hotel near airport

Convenient for departure, just across from hotel. Several free shuttles available outside arrival hall, ferrying to nearby casinos.
7.3
Clean room, well maintain, but wireless internet is very weak, and has to be at 9th Floor (Lobby) in order to surf internet. No in-room safety box, and fridge not working. Central aircon was off, only fan operates.
Yap K. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Located just across the airport...value for money!

Surprisingly quiet...
7
We arriving late in the evening, as such checking into Golden Crown by just walking across the airport seems a good choice. There are free shuttle bus services to Casinos, Taxi is not expensive either...
Tee W. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Directly opposite the Airport

near the airport, dim sum in the hotel is fairly good, recommended for short stay.
5.3
Service is at acceptable level. Rooms bit run down. TV needs upgrading. Location is too far from town but walking distance to the airport.
Rommel O. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Affordable hotel

Just accross the airport... departure area.
6.3
recommendable if you will arrive late in macau, just accross the departure area. the hotel has no shuttle service unlike other hotels, you can just cross and take shuttle service of other hotels. no bus stop nearby, you can take taxi but too expensive. good thing there is a filipino employed in the hotel otherwise you will be having a hard time communicating. the room where we stayed is ok for the amount you paid for. the food is quite ok.
Phas L. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2012
Great Location

Very Close to the Airport
7.3
Arrived at the very late of the night but staffs are still very helpful and cheerful on the room arrangements. Room is cleaned and tidy. Every this is OK. We are satisfied.
Ma Y. Couples China, December 27, 2012
convenient location to the airport

close to the airport with an airport shuttle bus to the Venetian hotel
4.7
We stayed here for one night becasue of the convenient location to the airport with a shuttle bus from the airport to the Venetian hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient location next to the airport for a late night arrival, and airport shuttle to Venetian hotel for shopping, reastaurants and a very nice casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04