or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1029 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1029)
Sort by:
Bernadette C. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2012
Good location if you want to stay near the airport

with wifi, just across the airport
7
Very good location because it is just across the airport. we arrived late(10pm) and we feel so comfortable because of its location. The room is nice and it has free wifi.
Ade C. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2012
good location and good service

near airport
8.3
nice hotel and clean, and near by airport and easy go to hongkong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near city of dream and easy access to hongkong
Yee C. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau, Macau

Convenient location, clean room
8
The hotel room is comfortable and it is located just opposite the airport. No other transport is needed to reach the hotel after getting down from the flight. The location of the hotel is strategic. All needed items are provided in the room. When the curtain is opened, i can see the airport from the window. I can sit there and see the flight takes off. Moreover, many shuttle buses are provided at the station outside the airport. It is easy for me to go anywhere.
Nicole T. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2012
Unbeatable Price

Very Close to the Aiprport
5.7
Good envirnoment and services in this price range especially in Macau, you can't find another. Nice airport view.
Renante P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
The room is okay

It's very near the MRT
5.7
The hotel location is very good, it's near the MRT station and near the Macau ferry station if you're planning to go to Macau. The main problem is the elevator it's a box office queue, I can't stand to wait a little longer, especially when you want to rest. There are a lot of Pakistani people outside the building harassing you to buy something or for money exchange.
Kok M. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great location

Near to Airport
7.3
Great location, just opposite the airport. Very convenience for those arrive late at night. You do not need to worry to ruch to get a taxi to your hotel. We able to rest earlier. But a bit inconvenience for the food, we can't the restaurant nearby, we only able to take MCD at airport. Need to take bus to travel to Macau or Venetian. The Venetian shuttle bus start at 10am. At the end we took the bus to Venetian paid for MOP4.2. Please get your coin ready if you like to take the bus.
Han S. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great location and comfortable hotel

Comfortable and easy to access to public transportation
8.3
is a strategic hotel which is just opposite the Macau International Airport. The room was nice, comfortable and enough fot two person to stay. The staff is good and willing to help if you need.
Ping O. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Easy access to Ariport

Easy for transportation
7
The stay is good. hotel room is clean. and the most important thing that the hotel, is walking distance from macau airport. once you reach airport, mainly means you reached the hotel.:) it is only walking distance. you save the time and money for the transport.
Andrew R. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2012
Great Location, Clean and decent room....

Great Location. You can take shuttle in the airport for free going to COD, Galaxy, Cotai Central, etc.
7.7
We had a good room that could fit three people. I think the room was decent and spacious but I wish our bed could have been more comfortable. The staff were in great service they help us where to go though there are some communication barrier because they spoke little english but we understand what there trying to say. This is a good hotel to stay for a three star..... Nice
Jonathan C. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Cheap hotel with no frills

Cheap price for Macau, decent restaurant
8
I booked this hotel because it was the cheapest in Macau. I have no complaints and probably would book it again given the scenario, but just be warned that you are getting what you pay for. There is no wifi available except in the lobby and the pool was unavailable (of course they didn't make that known on the website) due to renovation. The Chinese restaurant was decent, but opens at noon. The Western breakfast restaurant was horrendously overpriced and did not have many options. The room service food was also so overpriced I did not dare to even think of ordering anything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is right by the airport, so take advantage of the free buses to all the different hotels and resorts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04