or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1072 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Wong H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
A value for money hotel

Very convenient, just acorss the Macau International Airport and you may hop into any of the buses to cross over to Macau town
7.3
We stayed one night as we were leaving for the morning flight. No need to rust to the airport. Just walk across from where we were staying. Very convenient especially if you arrive late or depart early in the morning.
Abdul Q. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Big room

Very good location. Infront of airport only
9.7
Very good location. Located infront of macau airport. Shuttle bus to go arround macau is easy and alots at airport. Very convenience and hotel very clean and big room...
Ng C. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great location

location
6
location is great for those who wants to catch a flight. But the wifi in the room is very weak. Most of the time, cannot be connected. Only the lobby has good wifi. I was there doing internet, a staff wants us to remove our bag from the chair but was very rude. He did not inform us nicely but using his finger to signal us to get the bag away. Very rude.
Doroteo D. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
Great location

location
7.7
what i want about this hotel is really the location. it is so convenient to check in since it is just across the airport. i always choose this hotel whenever my flight is late at night. what i do not like was the smell of the room they game us...it was smoke laden room...
Niyewzuan A. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great Location

Just beside the Macau Airport Terminal
9.7
Even tho we just stayed only for 1 night, the room really big for both of us. Really nice and comfortable to who ever want a romantic night together.
Yew C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
good location and room very big

no
8.7
This hotel is very good location for every people take fly to macau, just over the airport main entrance road , easy to get fly at early morning, beside the hotel have many of casino shutter can bring to casino.Fast food and mini market can get it in airport.Service of this hotel is very good.
Siriporn S. Groups Thailand, November 24, 2012
Near Airport

near airport
7
It's opposite Macau airport, when u arrive at the airport go to the 1st floor, hotel is opposite airport, very convenient. Check in at 9th floor at lobby. staff cannot speak english well, and not greeting. The room is not small, the bed is not comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Recommend to go to senado sqaure, buy egg tart is so delicious. And go to Venetian Hotel to see canal like Venice, very beautiful.
Hon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Nice airport view

Big room and comfortable stay
7
big room and nice bathroom provided. not to complain if you found it is a little bit run down as it is worth of money on what you are paying. not a 100% convenient hotel on transportation, as you need to take public bus to get yourself to town. the hotel does not provide shuttle service, hence you need to take public bus or those free shuttle service by other hotel to get yourself to a destination. overall is ok, very quiet at night.
Restaurant Tip: There is McDonald and OK mini mart in the airport. You may get your daily need in the mini mart.
Queenie K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great location

just apposite the Macau Airport
8
the room is ok,can see airport from room it really too convenient for those that taking early flight as airport just opposite the hotel entrance
Bernadette C. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2012
Good location if you want to stay near the airport

with wifi, just across the airport
7
Very good location because it is just across the airport. we arrived late(10pm) and we feel so comfortable because of its location. The room is nice and it has free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03