or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1080 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Joyce N. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2012
Mediocre room and service

right across the airport
6.3
Overall, it was a good stay. We flew in around 10 PM and basically just needed a place to spend the night. The room had an old smell albeit looked clean. The staff was friendly though none of them could speak English except for one and that one officer found it hard to answer beyond a yes/no kind of question.
Edwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2012
Hotel that is stone-throw away from the airport

Very near the airport, great hotel at a very affordable rates
9
Very nice hotel and quite close from Macau City and the well-known hotels in Taipa. It is the best take off point going back home from your vacation. Only a walking distance from the airport, this hotel has also great amenities and clean facilities. Hotel staffs are also courteous, helpful and polite. I had a great view of the airport and nearby surroundings.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the airport, close to the big shopping malls in Taipa.
Rod S. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Excellent location for airport departures

The location is excellent, located adjacent to MFM
7.7
The rooms were large and the bed was also very large. Downside is that the beds are quite hard, so if you like soft mattresses, be prepared for a bit of a surprise.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you wish to get to the various casinos around Macau, most have shuttle buses to/from the Airport and Cotai Temporary Ferry Terminal, both near to the hotel
Thongchai C. Groups Thailand, December 2, 2012
Good hotel with reasonable price

Good location - next to airport
6.3
Check in process was so smooth and effective. Hotel staff was friendly but need to improve their English proficiency. Most of the time we communicated to each other by using non-verbal language but it was fun anyway.
Restaurant Tip: Here in Macau, you can enjoy free rides to and from major casino. Local transpotations are also available for you to use as you like. I didn't have a chance to try much of the local dishes but one thing that you should try especially the sweet lover is the egg tart!!!
Chong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
friendly and good location

friendly receptionist and conveniently located near airport
7.7
All rooms are spacious & comfortable, featuring modern amenities to make our stay a memorable..
Pierangelo P. Couples Italy, December 2, 2012
very cold hotel

large room
5
not nice the room was not clean, some stuff left in the room , the service very slow and unpersonal
Wong H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
A value for money hotel

Very convenient, just acorss the Macau International Airport and you may hop into any of the buses to cross over to Macau town
7.3
We stayed one night as we were leaving for the morning flight. No need to rust to the airport. Just walk across from where we were staying. Very convenient especially if you arrive late or depart early in the morning.
Abdul Q. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Big room

Very good location. Infront of airport only
9.7
Very good location. Located infront of macau airport. Shuttle bus to go arround macau is easy and alots at airport. Very convenience and hotel very clean and big room...
Ng C. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great location

location
6
location is great for those who wants to catch a flight. But the wifi in the room is very weak. Most of the time, cannot be connected. Only the lobby has good wifi. I was there doing internet, a staff wants us to remove our bag from the chair but was very rude. He did not inform us nicely but using his finger to signal us to get the bag away. Very rude.
Doroteo D. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
Great location

location
7.7
what i want about this hotel is really the location. it is so convenient to check in since it is just across the airport. i always choose this hotel whenever my flight is late at night. what i do not like was the smell of the room they game us...it was smoke laden room...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06