or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1029 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1029)
Sort by:
Jutharin S. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2012
Good location

Close to the airport
7.7
Good location,reasonable price ,great wi-fi,but bell boy can not speak english
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can use free bus of casino at the airport bus park go to the city.
Foong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Spacious room overseeing the airport

Near to the airport
7
Rooms are spacious, duty manager is helpful but there is no porter services. Shuttle bus services only start in the evening and the only stop is at President Hotel.
Travel tip: Prepare small change for bus fare!
Panya P. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2012
Excellence location but poor hotel facilities

location
6.3
Excellence location but poor hotel facilities eg. Wi-fi provided only on lobby area, unreconstructed both swimming pool and gym room.
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
just across the airport!

i
7
It's just across the airport. You won't have a hard time finding it. However most staff don't speak English. And if you buy a voucher from Agoda, they won't be serving breakfast. The price of the room though is definitely reasonable. They will provide almost everything you need except from Wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take a shuttle from the airport going to venetian macau. its free!
Lau G. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Staffs friendly & helpful.Great view & location

best location
7
Morning breakfast is terrible. Not worth to pay pax.
Nightlife Tip: Night views is fantastic
Loek K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Sad story

Near by the Airport
5.7
the hotel is ok but i sad to said that i keep my luggage bags and 2 bags of Souvenir in your hotel and some of my souvenir are lost. I notice this when i already back to Malaysia. for your info the 2 bags of souvenir i'm hand carry not check in to luggage bags.
Phalada T. Families with young children Thailand, October 15, 2012
Great location and warm service.

nearest the airport
8.7
I arrive to airport and cross the road to hotel. It very easy for family that have kids like me.They enjoy to see airplane
Hotel Feature Tip: From airport to town it have many shuttle bus.(it's free)
Reynaldo D. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Great stay..Easy access to airport

clean, accessible to all amenities and value for money
7.3
I had a great time in this hotel. just some young guest are very noisy. the hotel is just 2 step away from the airport. great atmosphere.
Andrea R. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great location, clean rooms

the best selling point is the location.
9
The hotel is literally just in front of the airport. Upon arrival,take the escalator up to the departure area and cross the street to the hotel. Great for late night arrival. Rooms are clean with standard provisions.
Christiane D. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2012
Convenient location

Best location, guy at reception was nice and upgraded our standard room to deluxe.
7.3
We arrived around 11:30pm from Taipa ferry terminal. We were greeted by a friendly guy at ground floor and directed us to the reception at 9th floor. Easy checkin. Our room on 18th floor was nice, it had a view of the Macau airport and harbor. Room was clean enough, non-smoking. However they didnt provide sufficient foam bath and there was a note to call housekeeping if we wanted to use the fridge which was unplugged and empty. Conceirge took our baggage for free storage. They didnt speak English so that was a bit frustrating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03