My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1019 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1019)
Sort by:
Cherisse I. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2012
Excellent location

closest hotel to the airport
6.7
Apart from the language barrier, the staff did their best to make our stay convenient. The location is good because of the buses and shuttles that you can take to tour the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can leave your bags after checking out.
Jin D. Couples China, September 22, 2012
if transfer macau airport

good location
8.3
just walk to the departure floor then cross the street can get into the hotel.
Derrick C. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Value for money

The Location, Comfortable bed
8.7
This hotel is really excellent value for money. It's located just opposite the Macau Hotel and it's very easy to find transport to the popular parts of Macau. Venetian and Galaxy Hotel is just 5 minutes away by taxi.
Derrick C. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Excellent hotel with a huge bed!

Location, value for money
8.7
Conveniently located just opposite the Macau Airport. Room is comfortable and offers great value for money for the price. Bed is large and comfortable
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Is a very convenient for transportation

Big room, comfortable and easy access to transportation
6
It is a very good location, just 1 min walk to airport and very easy to get free shuttle bus to town area.
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location and easy access transportation

Big room, clean room and confortable bed
6.7
It is great location, just 1 min walk to access airport and a few shuttle bus to town area.
Clover Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
great location

the free shutter bus
9
big room good customer service great location for stay location for eat quite hard hav to sit taxi to go macau city
Clover Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2012
lovely hotel & great service

the location
9
highly recommand to stay tat but for who wan to eat quite hard coz there juz nearby the airport and gt free shutter bus to go all the taipa place casino lik the venetion and sands
Joanna C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Strategic location
9
I love the location being just in front of the airport, so that I could conveniently get shuttle buses to various places like Venetian or ferry, and also the taxis has no problem finding the hotel if there's any communication issue. I would love to stay again if only the hotel has a better food menu variety for late night room service, and also better wifi reception in the room. During my stay in room 1828, I had to try different spots in the room in order to get a better wifi reception. Lovely people with good service in both of the 9th floor chinese and western restaurants. The luggage-keeping room at the lobby also has great service, even the bell boy very helpful to provide me extra information for the airport's free wifi's login and password, so that I may use it while waiting for boarding my flight.
Kirnpal K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Just opposite the airport

Very near to airport, easiy to get free shuttle to other places
7.7
This hotel is exactly opposite the airport. It was very convient for us especially as we reach Macau at night. The check in process was smooth and we have to go to the 6th floor for checking in procedure. Although this hotel was build quite sometimes ago, the room was very clean and quite big for us. There is free shuttle to city centre available every 30 min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05