or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1072 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Worst stay in my years of going Macau!!!

Near hotel, nice view of airport, quiet
2
It was the worst stay I ever entered in Macau through my numerous trip. The hotel was run down, the carpet in the room was dirty with stains. Bedsheets and towels have holes in them. Compared to other hotels in Macau, this hotel is really lousy. Breakfast was horrible. There was no refill of the breakfast food and what was left to eat was hard boil eggs and bread at 9.15am!!
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Strategic, comfort, friendlly, clean and good view

airport hotel and very easy get free shutter bus to Macau downtown
8.7
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room are very big, nice and airport view. It also a strategic airport hotel and can get free shutter bus to downtown. Will visit this hotel again in next time.
Sumiati S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
nice hotel with great location near the airport

comfortable bed room, very clean, near the airport
7.3
our room are very clean and comfort. the location is very closed to the airport. the staff is helpfull when I need some direction to the tourism spot.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Convenient to Airport.

Near Airport
5.7
Not to my expectation. The money I paid for is not value for money, food is not really good. the room is not comfortable and the tv is so out dated (box tv) and is so small.
Ploysiam S. Families with older children Thailand, June 15, 2014
comfy

location, big room, value for money
7.3
staff are helpful, but not really speak English the room is larger than other hotels with the same budget the hotel benefit from its location where is opposite to the airport, so I can take casino free shuttle bus to almost everywhere
Lim H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Comfortable, very clean room & strategic location.

Good water pressure, clean and cool Air-cond.
9.7
Easy access to air-port, free shuttle bus provided and nice breakfast.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Comfort, big bed and big room.

Free shuttle buses to casinoss, Big room and front counter staff friendly.
6.7
Good, just the breakfast area not really enjoy it.
Cathrina S. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2014
Good stay!😊

Near the airport Easy access transportation Nice view
6
Very goo I love the view and easy access to transportation going everywhere.. Friendly employees.. I had fun
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
easy access to macau international airport

runway's view
6
Hui C. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Clean, quiet, comfortable, accessible but bad WIFI

Accessible, comfortable, clean
9
It was easy to reach the hotel as it is just opposite the airport and all the other hotels have shuttles going to the airport, so we just took a shuttle to another hotel and took their shuttle to the airport. Check-in and check-out was fast. Room service was prompt. Very clean, good view from the room. Breakfast cannot be said to be really international, it caters more to Chinese taste and did not have much variety, however it tastes ok. I would rather have gone to the airport to eat a Macdonald's breakfast for the same price though. The whole hotel looks very clean and high class. Unfortunately the hotel does not provide any shuttles, to go to the ferry terminal, we had to take the public bus from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07