My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
959 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (959)
Sort by:
Jo A. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2014
Superb airport hotel

Proximity to airport, accessible public transport, wifi access
8
The hotel sits right next to the airport so it is no problem to check in even if you arrive late at night because you will just cross the street to get there. The rooms are kept very clean and each has comfortable and adequate space for luggage. There is also free internet wifi access so it's great for business travellers. The beds' mattress are quite hard and I felt stiff back in the morning. I hope they improve/update mattress. There's a gym with some basic equipment so you can keep your fitness routine. The swimming pool was not available during our stay. The hotel is good but a bit pricey because you can stay in bigger hotels in the city for the same price. I hope they make adjustment to accomodatr more customers.
Sze N. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
Normal Airport Hotel

Near airport, quite environment, low price
6
The room design is out of date, tv still use the old big box style, no shuttle bus at day time, it's run at night time and need to wait half a hour for the next bus.
Maria A. Couples Netherlands, December 30, 2013
Close to airport

close to airport
7.7
Nice stay, fast check in and check out.. Very convenient to go to the airport, just cross the street. A bit far from the city center. Clean but the furnished a bit outdated.
Phoay K. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
comfortable stay

proximity to the airport, easy access to the city through shuttle buses, helpful staff
7.7
Comfortable stay, good for the short stay we had in Macau.
Zhi Y. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Good location

Clean, cozy and helpful staff
8
Location is good, just opposite the airport, with many shuttle buses connecting with the casinos. However, walking from the taipa ferry terminal is a bit inconvenient because there was no proper pathway. Room is clean and cozy, but has a faint smell of cigarette. Staffs are friendly and helpful, would recommend this hotel to travellers.
Jennifer F. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
nice and clean hotel close to the airport

cleanliness, close to airport and accessible to public transportation
8.7
my kids enjoyed their stay in this hotel. they enjoy the view outside the window where they saw the airplanes. the internet connection was fast. we don't have problem with food because we ate in the fast food restaurant in the airport. we had a great time during our stay in this hotel.
Sean T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Close to airport

Location, big room, nice bed
6.7
Anu C. Couples India, December 18, 2013
Pleasant stay

clean rooms spacious and good service
7.3
I stayed two nights and it was pleasant. This is an airport hotel and only option for food near by was McDonalds in airport after 9 pm. When we went the weather was bad and the city and other attractions were little away.
Macristina C. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2013
staff needs to learn english

near the airport
5.3
the room was a bit old looking but the location was very convenient. staff at the restaurant is very hard to communicate to. one even said no english and i had to point things in order for her to understand me
Sheue T. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Clean, opposite airport, no free shuttle

Clean, opposite airport, easy access from harbor
6.3
It's just opposite of the airport. Walking distance. If your flight at early morning, this is the best choice. No free shuttle provided. If you wanted to go to casino or town, you would have to take taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02