Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1284 reviews

622 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1284)
Sort by:
Soo P. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
great

opposite to airport , nice comfortable , nice food
10
opposite to airport , nice comfortable , nice food
Report this review
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Service and Room rate
9.3
The stay was great and we are very happy.
Report this review
Rommel R. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2014
one of the best hotel i ever stayed

very helpfull staff, clean room and good location
10
i consider my stay here at Golden Crown China Hotel as one of the best hotel I ever stayed. good and very a helpfull staff, nice and clean rooms and good location as it is situated just across the Macau International airport wherein free shuttle bus from different hotels around Macau are stationed.
Report this review
Hong G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Strategic location at affordable pricing

Location, location & location
7.7
The fact that you can just walk across to check in to the airport or when you just arrived, is a big plus point. Add to the fact that you can access different casinos via the free shuttle services at the airport compound is another. Fantastic location!
Report this review
Teresita V. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
great weekend at macau

location, staff and room cleanliness
9.3
great. thank you
Report this review
Tiing H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
the most that i like this hotel

it is near by macau airport ,airport got free casino bus ,breakfast very rich
8.7
it is near by macau airport ,airport got free casino bus ,breakfast very rich
Report this review
Angelo B. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
Good Location

Location,accessible to any shuttle via airport
6
Location is good but breakfast doesnt change day by day
Report this review
Marivil A. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2014
Great Location

Great location and very easy to visit accessible if you go around Macau
8.7
Report this review
Edwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
My Chosen Hotel In Macau

Location, Amenities and great staffs
9.7
Staying in this hotel always makes my stay and departure in Macau a breeze because the hotel is just meters away from the airport. Although the city is quite far, there are busses you can ride for free. The amenities are great and the staffs are very helpful. The food is good but certainly can still be improved by adding more menus. Overall, I'll rate this hotel at 8/10.
Report this review
Rizza M. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Practicality is my Motto

Proximity to the Macau Airporr and Ferry Terminal. 2nd- sea view from our room, Price of our stay in the hotel
7.7
I am just disappointed with the language barrier that we have during our stay on our hotel. I suggest that they hire someone who communicate with English language because the concierge cannot speak the language so anything we talk about is always through sign language. The security is always my utmost concern because anyone can enter the hotel and use the elevator since they don't have any security for it. The hotel is big but I seldom see any staff ready to assist clients who needs anything.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 622 reviews Next page
Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VIP roomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Business RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Emperor SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VIP roomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Emperor SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Nearby parkGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02