Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - VIP room
Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Business Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Emperor Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - VIP room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1220 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Weng K. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
value for money

perfect location , clean room & fair price
6
Just love the location (it's an airport hotel) . Plenty of free bus to all different casinos but only till 9pm . After 9pm , you will need a cab . Stay here 3 times , this hotel wasn't very new but it's very clean . 1st two times i booked for ordinary room , of course check in ordinary room . But this time , i still booked a same type of room but was checked in for a deluxe suite . Very happy & lucky . Eventually i had found out the reason , the hotel management don't want us (3 rooms x 6pax) to mix with a huge Chinese groups which check in with 3 buses . Not only that , during breakfast then we realized that deluxe suite guests doesn't joined with others . We eat in a VIP dinning room with a full sea view . What a wonderful stayed . thanks .
Armille A. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7.7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7.7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Where is the smile?

Good location
7.3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Good, will come back again

Good location, near airport, easy to get transport
7.3
Pleasure stay.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Pleasure stay

Good location, spacious room and friendly staff
6.3
Pleasure stay at this hotel, will come back if travel to Macau again.
Jeff C. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Location Location Location

Location to the airport. Location to the Casino shuttle buses. very helpful staff
6.7
The location of the hotel is great if you are there for a weekend of going to the casinos. We had an Executive room. But the carpets were very stained, and although we stated there were two people we only got ONE tea bag eachday. The breakfast was very boring and every day every thing was cold. There were no Western options such as scrambled eggs or omelettes, which are usually provided in a International hotel. It was a major problem to book our room service on the first night to our room account.Apart from this the staff were amazing. But I don't think 8 would recommend this hotel to any friends/relative s
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2014
Value for money hotel

Very convenient, affordable & clean
7.7
It's good that frontdesk is helpful but staff do not comprehend english very well; it's good there were Filipino employees whi are good in english
Kok L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room, opposite Macau airport and easy to get free casino shuttle bus
6
Breakfast not much choice
Cleotilde D. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
excellent stay

cozy, clean, and easy access to all shuttle busses
10
We stayed for 2 nights and 2 days... all was well... we were given an instant upgrade from deluxe twin to executive room FREE... although the lobby was located at the 9th floor but it was easily accessible because there were many functional elevators. Staff at the 9th floor lobby were all kind and accomodating not like the lady at the ground floor lobby who was not accomodating and seems always busy that when you approached her she would not even look at you for more than 2 seconds-a negative factor to the hotel. But the hotel is good just get rid if that woman.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VIP roomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Business RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Emperor SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VIP roomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Emperor SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Nearby parkGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03