or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1110 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1110)
Sort by:
Enkey L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
near to the airport

nice staff , fast check out and close to airport
6.3
Tahir M. Couples Pakistan, March 6, 2014
it was okay okay

clean, nice view, and great hotel
8
it was good the view of city, airport runway, but the mattress was so hard that my back keep hurting for the next 4 days, other then that it was great
Riwanti E. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
nice and easy access hotel

location, public transport, clean
7.7
It is a clean and nice hotel with easy access to public transportation
Supot T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 6, 2014
Good location

I like location and it big room
10
Safilah A. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Value for money

Near to airport, free shuttle to town from airport, good value for money
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay with good service, they provide us place to keep our baggage for free before and after check out. Recommended for business /adventures trips not for leisures / romance.
Poh J. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Breakfast provided is limited. Service is poor.

Location is at airport.
5.3
I do not have any issue staying. They cannot allow guest to check in early other than strictly 2.00pm - when some room are vacant. Service like tea refilled is not done at all. We have to go out of the way to request for refill. No service staff is in the service area that serve our breakfast.
Pabitra A. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
In that rate it was goooood

Big rooms , nice view and nice location
6.7
Felt good to spend so little for that room, great location near the airport where all the shuttle buses come from all casino.... Big beds but not so comfy but not tooo bad was okay .... I wud go back to this hotel if i go again .... Front desk staff were good but restauarant staffs were very poor in service so better not use restauarant .
Pei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
casino

less than 5 mins walk to airport, fast check out system
6
A very good stay if u have a early flight on the next day
Jennifer F. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
OK

location, value for money, comfortable
8.7
Teoh K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
no good

quite, airport access,
6.7
will not reccommend this hotel, on my next trip to Macau , not very convienent and food is not avaiable easy, not much choice of food, especially local food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02