or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1045 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Miriam K. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2013
value for money, quiet, honest staff fast internet

accessibility by taxi airport shuttles for free
9.3
so far so good. our request were granted, trained staff
Martin L. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
'cheaper' option close to the Cotai strip

location, convenient & quiet
7
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
close to airport

is a not too bad china hotel
5.3
It really near the airport that we can easy to get there while arrival the macau airport. Also the price is not expensive as the central hotel.
Edwin D. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2013
The Best Airport Hotel I' have Ever Been To

Accessibility, Location, Friendly Staffs
9.7
My stay was very very comforting and relaxing. Almost all casino buses are available at the airport for free so we were able to visit well known places and malls in Taipa and Macau City. After the very busy travel all around the city, my check in to the airport to go back to my country of origin went so very easy because I just walk a few meter to the airport. I will surely visit this hotel again very soon.
Yong S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
An no frills, bare minimum airport hotel.

Just next to airport, cheap and clean
5.7
Reasonably comfortable, even though it was a no-frills hotel.
Christopher A. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2013
Nice Hotel, Near the airport, quiet hotel.

Near the airport, just across the departure area.
6
Staff hardly understand nor speak English. But over-all, the hotel itself is basically nice, easy check in and check-out. No hassle especially if you had a very late at night arrival and you want to go to bed at once.
Achim D. Solo travelers Germany, November 12, 2013
walked from ferry to the hotel and to airport

the great location, friendly staff and fast internet
8.3
very convenient check-in, check-out policy. I spent 24 hours there.
Ryan G. Groups Canada, November 4, 2013
Old, musty, perfect for airport layovers

Close to airport, cheap, staff
4.7
We stayed in the hotel for 6 hours waiting for a flight. Hotel was cheap enough to justify the full rate for six hours. Staff were great. Quick service, very helpful and friendly.
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Average service from staff.

Only best thing is it's near the airport.
6.7
No serious issue but no comment also. As i have no comment for this hotel i just have to put enough 50 words characters to qualified me to submit this review.
Kongyi G. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Nice hotel with good location to the airport.

Near to Airport. Good internet. Fast Check in and out of hotel
6.7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at the hotel with fast internet. Good location to the airport. Easy access to the other hotels of Macau with the shuttle service at the airport. Just a few mins walk to the shuttle service. For the price I am paying for the hotel, it is still acceptable pricing from Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08