Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - VIP room
Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Business Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Emperor Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - VIP room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (111)
Sort by:
Venus E. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Josephine M. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
Chong J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Great Location

location (next to airport), accessibility (lots for free shuttle to casinos/resorts), Great view
7
Overall is good.
Pisit S. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2014
Good Stay

Best Location, clean and affordable
8.7
the hotel very close to the airport and easily access to the central by taking the casino bus
Pimjai V. Families with young children Thailand, June 29, 2014
Good location

Price, Location, Service
7
Sumiati S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
nice hotel with great location near the airport

comfortable bed room, very clean, near the airport
7.3
our room are very clean and comfort. the location is very closed to the airport. the staff is helpfull when I need some direction to the tourism spot.
Lim H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Comfortable, very clean room & strategic location.

Good water pressure, clean and cool Air-cond.
9.7
Easy access to air-port, free shuttle bus provided and nice breakfast.
Oh T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Airport Hotel with big room

Next to Airport, big & clean room, good buffet breakfast
6.3
Check in & check out very fast,room are big compare to HK one,clean room, very nice view from our room can see airport.buffet breakfast still OK,but hotel free shuttle bus from hotel to city only start from 7pm.
Kumalasari T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Average

Location close to airport
4.3
Just OK .. The breakfast menu was horrible !!
Enkey L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
near to the airport

nice staff , fast check out and close to airport
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VIP roomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Business RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Emperor SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VIP roomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Emperor SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Nearby parkGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02