My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (107)
Sort by:
Ploysiam S. Families with older children Thailand, June 15, 2014
comfy

location, big room, value for money
7.3
staff are helpful, but not really speak English the room is larger than other hotels with the same budget the hotel benefit from its location where is opposite to the airport, so I can take casino free shuttle bus to almost everywhere
Yumiie C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 18, 2014
nice hotel

near airport ,easy get shutter bus in airport
6.7
nice hotel ..is big and clean ..can get shutter bus at airport but dont have shutter bus to go ferry terminal.. have to walk 15 minutes to taipa temporary ferry terminal
Wei H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Ok.

Proximity to airport, ease of access, free transport to Gongbei border gate
6.3
Sze N. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
Normal Airport Hotel

Near airport, quite environment, low price
6
The room design is out of date, tv still use the old big box style, no shuttle bus at day time, it's run at night time and need to wait half a hour for the next bus.
Sean T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Close to airport

Location, big room, nice bed
6.7
Joseph P. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2013
Our stay was Convenient

I guess the 3 best things for the hotel was that first it was just across the Airport Second was there was a lot of free shuttles for easy access to anywhere and Third was the fast check in and check
7
Our stay at The Golden Crown China Hotel was very pleasant since the hotel was ideally just across the Airport and that there was plenty of free shuttle bus to hop on if ever you want to go out. down side is the staff's needs to be trained in Costumer Service specially the Concierge and bellman boys, you don't just look at your guest's with big bags and not help out right? though the front of house staff was very accommodating in attending to their guest's besides they even upgraded our room type.over all if you are on a short stay in Macau, I'd recommend the Golden Crown. less hustle and bustle of Downtown Macau but very convenient on your flight out because the Airport is just a few steps away.
Rujires V. Families with older children Thailand, October 18, 2013
Affordable price and easy connection to anywhere

Nice airport view, clean and large room, free shuttle to casinos
6.3
Zafirah N. Families with older children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Simplicity at its best.

Located just beside the airport. Clean room. Very kind cleaners.
8.3
It was just fine. Very quiet even though located just beside the airport. They need to install safety box for us to leave our personal belongings in it.
Sook L. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2013
Quite comfortable.

Near to Airport, quite and clean room.
6
Our stay is quite ok.. Improvement is required for hotel to prepare the room/s requiremenst for customer base on their booking. We had booked four rooms with an additional bed to one of the room, and required me to highlight to them, and only then instructed their staff to prepare it. Additional bed was only done in few hours time.
Tun L. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2013
Fulfill basic need for affordable and comfortable

Near airport, free shuttle to most casinos, comfortable enough
6.3
Bed is comfortable enough, shower facility ok, house-keeping service is ok, clean enough environment. No breakfast provided but I requested to look at the restaurant ala carte menu and it is not appetizing at all. Very near to airport (1 min walk) and next to airport is bus terminal with many casino free shuttle - very convenient! Highly affordable during festive period and overall experience is still pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05