or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (243)
Sort by:
Pattaraporn K. Groups Thailand, January 15, 2015
near airport so much

More convince near airport
7
Boon H. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Pretty old hotel

Airport is just across the road
5.7
Overall it's an average hotel. Requested for 2 Single Beds Rooms and 2 Double Bed Rooms. Double Bed Rooms' view is astonishing, facing the airport and sea, able to see the planes touch down and depart. However, the aircon were not working well in the Double Bed Rooms. We barely can feel the aircon in the afternoon which was very stuffy. 2 Single Bed Rooms are facing the Macau bridge, not as nice as Double Bed Rooms but overall still ok. Location wise, it's just located apposite the airport departure. You can walk towards to airport side to take free shuttle buses to those casinos. Breakfast limited choices, beds are hard, pillow is uncomfortable.
Tanyathip H. Groups China, January 6, 2015
Opposite the airport

It is opposite the airport, and near the hotel shuttle bus to other hotel.
8.3
Ninnet S. Groups Thailand, December 9, 2014
Easy connect to another place

Easy/Comfortable/Large room
7
I like a large room comfortable, nice location can connect to another place, and Check in/out easy.
Rommel R. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2014
one of the best hotel i ever stayed

very helpfull staff, clean room and good location
10
i consider my stay here at Golden Crown China Hotel as one of the best hotel I ever stayed. good and very a helpfull staff, nice and clean rooms and good location as it is situated just across the Macau International airport wherein free shuttle bus from different hotels around Macau are stationed.
Marivil A. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2014
Great Location

Great location and very easy to visit accessible if you go around Macau
8.7
Lim S. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7.7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7.7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Hotel next to airport

1. Next to airport 2. Big room & toilet 3. Clean
7.3
It was very convenient from airport to check into the hotel & from hotel to airport. The hotel bell boy assisted us with all our luggages also. Firstly the problem is the breakfast which is not wide spread. Secondly in the night if we need to catch a taxi to town, we need to go to airport to get one. It can be very frustrating to see a long queue. The hotel does not provide such service as getting a taxi for you like most hotels do. If the hotel improves on these 2 problems, it will be a nice place to stay.
Elizabeth S. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2014
nice hotel /convenient to airport

accessibility
7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01