My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (218)
Sort by:
Tan S. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Convenient to Airport.

Near Airport
5.7
Not to my expectation. The money I paid for is not value for money, food is not really good. the room is not comfortable and the tv is so out dated (box tv) and is so small.
Cathrina S. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
Good stay!😊

Near the airport Easy access transportation Nice view
6
Very goo I love the view and easy access to transportation going everywhere.. Friendly employees.. I had fun
Hui C. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Clean, quiet, comfortable, accessible but bad WIFI

Accessible, comfortable, clean
9
It was easy to reach the hotel as it is just opposite the airport and all the other hotels have shuttles going to the airport, so we just took a shuttle to another hotel and took their shuttle to the airport. Check-in and check-out was fast. Room service was prompt. Very clean, good view from the room. Breakfast cannot be said to be really international, it caters more to Chinese taste and did not have much variety, however it tastes ok. I would rather have gone to the airport to eat a Macdonald's breakfast for the same price though. The whole hotel looks very clean and high class. Unfortunately the hotel does not provide any shuttles, to go to the ferry terminal, we had to take the public bus from the airport.
Hanah D. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Nice&clean hotel but transportation is difficult.

Near to the airport Clean room and toilet Affordable
5.7
It was good. Room service was a bit difficult because they did not speak very good English. Taxis were not accessible and there were no shuttles to Taipa ferry terminal which was difficult. My friends had to walk back to the hotel very late.
Chiung-Fang C. Groups Taiwan, May 18, 2014
poor wi,fi for guest, because it like you to buy.

good room
4.7
Ma. J. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
Very comfortable and accessible

Comfortable bed, good location and free wifi
9.3
Loved the room and the bed is very comfortable. Clean room and toilet. Very accessible to airport and free shuttle service to other casinos and tourist spots.
Chanut C. Groups Thailand, May 6, 2014
Nothing is a 4 stars hotel!

Close to the airport but the others are the worst ever
4
Swimming pool was closed. Breakfast was terrible!!!
Jennifer F. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
OK

location, value for money, comfortable
8.7
Jesmine T. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2014
Great affordable stay.

Twin room with 2 super single bed, directly across airport, shuttle to major hotels from airport.
8
Overall, comfortable stay with late check out. Internet connection was slow though, except when you stick close to the door. Bathtub available.
Jitti M. Groups Thailand, January 16, 2014
Very convenient for transportation.

quiet and clean
5
This hotel is located at the airport make it easy and convenient for travelling. We can go to anywhere in Macau by suttle bus with free of charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06