Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown Grand Hotel

42-44 Niphat-Uthit 3 Rd., Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand 90110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Golden Crown Plaza Hotel
Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Recreational Facilities Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Recreational Facilities Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Lobby Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Reception Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Facilities Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting Room
Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Exterior Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Recreational Facilities Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room
Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
1125 reviews

873 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1125)
Sort by:
Lay Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2016
Value for money

friendly stuff
8.3
Report this review
Beng T. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2016
Hotel Review

locations, friendly staff ,room sevices
6.3
No making of coffee and Tea facilities. Poor WIFI singals.
Report this review
Tandi H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Perfect for me..

Location, comfortable
9.3
My favourite hotel at Hatyai. Nice place, near Kim Yong market and Lee Garden. Good for shopping.. easy to find "tuk-tuk". This new year visit I got 2 days free breakfast for my family. Breakfast is nice and complete.. recommended..
Report this review
Yeo S. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2016
Room okay but toilet smelly

Central and near to all shopping
6.3
Overall hotel is good only wondering why the hotel toilet and even outside the toilet is smelly seem to be urine smell surrounding the hotel
Report this review
Wee N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
So-so

food everywhere, very near market
7
clean bed , clean room but pillow to high and hard. this was my third times staying in this hotel ever since 2009. Bed and toilet still maintaining well but the only things is the tv still remain old type never upgrade.
Report this review
Edwin B. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2015
It was average

Location, price
5.3
Not very good when i first stay on the 8th floor, i arrived at noon and was having a nap and upstairs my floor there is a super loud noise keep moving and aint stop for so long after patiently waiting till i call the receptionist to complain. The next day the sound come back. The food buffet is not that good at all for 3 star. But i like their sausage and soya bean though other than that none. It was ok to stay where taxi was in front standby and i hope they can do cheaper on their massage service for their hotel guest as we are staying and hope to get some priveleage compare to outside massage.
Report this review
Joyce Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Overall is worth

location very nice, clean & friendly staff
7.7
i choose bcoz of the location, it's very near to market and central. Friendly staff helps to solve my questions. But the breakfast is a bit disappointed, too simple and less option compare to others. The room is clean & tidy but the bath tub is small for adult, guess it's only for children? Haha.. Anyway, it's still a nice stay and worth for it.
Report this review
Bee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Christmas trip

Best location, comfortable and easy to find this hotel during check-in
7.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Chin K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Next market. Clean room

Next market, clean room, conveniance, nice staff
9.7
Will stay again for next hat yai trip, Go market just 5 minutes walk
Report this review
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Old hotel but new renovate

Near Morning market, nice staff and locate in downtown.
7
The hotel is old and just have a renovation 2 year ago. Staff is good but wifi is slow.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 873 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown Grand Hotel Hat YaiGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - LobbyGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - ReceptionGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - FacilitiesGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - ExteriorGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden Crown Grand Hotel Hat Yai - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01