or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown Plaza Hotel

42-44 Niphat-Uthit 3 Rd., Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand 90110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Recreational Facilities Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Recreational Facilities Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Lobby Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant
Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Reception Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Facilities Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Exterior Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Tay C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Disappointed !

Not impressed with this hotel at all
4
The breakfast was poorly , not much choice and wasting money , rather eat out . Internet absolutely disaster , first two days no Internet connection at all until the third day they sorted but guess what ? The Internet in the room very slow , have to go to lobby to ask for another Internet connection but the staff was not polite at the front desk . If you needs Internet most of the time then I will not recommend this hotel . The beds were discomfort and I can feel the bugs ,cause body itchy . Certainly I won't go back to this hotel . Centara hotel is the best cause I was stayed there for my first time visit in Hatyai, this trip was my second time in Hatyai but I was made a huge mistake to booked Golden Crown Plaza Hotel
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
Nil

Nil
3
Lisa A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 13, 2014
The bed was too soft, feel uncomfortable

Wifi,location,services
6
Good
Subendra T. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2014
good stay in perfect location...

Service, location & cleanliness...
7
Great location, friendly & attentive service, free parking & clean. We had a comfortable stay. Lots of good food nearby plus near the center of Hat Yai where the mall is located. Provides free wifi however connectivity is rather poor. Would return if ever in Hat Yai.
Jing W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Clean & Nice

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Comfortable room
Thanussak T. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2014
Excellent location with comfort stay

Location, service and accessibility.
8.7
There is no car park enough for guests. guests always parked the car without using it during stay. So another guest can not used it.
Thong H. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Convenient Stay

convenient
6
Kar C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Clean and near to Lee Garden

Service good, free car parking, massage service provided.
9
Good and comfortable
Jenny O. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2014
nice staying

Clean, convenience and easy access to stay rooms
7.3
We find pretty good, is clean. Staff can put up more smiles especially the Masseurs to improve great business to your esteem hotel. Overall, we are satified with our stay.
Cindy Y. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Bad Experience
4.3
when I enter my room, the room door was opened and no one is inside. Look for staff on floor and found one of the housekeeper lying on the floor in store room with door opened. Ask her if the room has been cleaned and if I can go in now. The housekeeper just walk to the room and take out her access card then walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat YaiGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - LobbyGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - ReceptionGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - FacilitiesGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Meeting RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - ExteriorGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden Crown Plaza Hotel Hat Yai - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown Plaza Hotel, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3B08