or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1454 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Tak H. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Dirty and old.

Only the location.
2.7
Was really bad and dirty not recommended.
David C. Business travelers Canada, June 1, 2014
Good sized suites

Size, price and location
8
Walking distance from the ferry. Was in town for a boxing event, it also happened to be a Chinese holiday so hotel prices were all pretty expensive. So what I did with two of my friends was to book a suite so we all had a place and room to sleep after the event. To my surprise the suites were larger than I thought and the price was really well worth it.
Jagger C. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Nice 4 star hotel and nearby places

Location, Quietness, Huge Rooms
8.7
It has complete amenities with great location nearby to wanter. Its near the wharf and casinos surrounding. Also near the sauna areas which is popular for men. Quiet, big rooms, and nice view of the room. Recommended for casinos and fun.
Daryanto B. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Just a city hotel

Casino, casino, casino
5
Ee M. Families with older children Singapore, May 29, 2014
clean and big room

location, casino, cleanliness
7.7
Good stay. Within walking distance to Sands casino. Hotel provided free shuttle bus service to ferry terminal.
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
average

location, big room, free shuttle to the port
6.7
We have nice time with this hotel as we have a big room and free wifi connection in our room however their staff does not speak much english and not that friendly as well.
Marco C. Business travelers Italy, May 26, 2014
Good stay

Location, service , clean
6
Nice place to stay for a few days . Room Ok
Lena L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Not so convenient!

Nil
4
Arkom J. Groups Australia, May 25, 2014
Golden Dragon Hotel
6
was un happy nothing best
Arkom J. Groups Australia, May 25, 2014
================

===================
6
was un happy feel so sorry for the staff they are good but the hotel management it was unfair for them nothing good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08