or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1393 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Zhi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Short stay

Casino, Sauna, Great Room
7
Had a 2 night stay in this hotel. The hotel has casino, suana and restaurants situated in it. There is no 7-11 nearby, so had to travel to town to get some needy supply like water and food. there is no wifi available in this hotel, so may need to get data sim card.
Hazim A. Business travelers Jordan, March 7, 2014
It is ok , but not wow

room service- spa-casino
5.7
it is ok but not wow, the only problem is when want to take the elveator to our room at 6 pm it will take you almost half an hour to be able to get into elevator because of the events they have on the hotel every day at this time and the visitors are huge
Daphne K. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
Not worth staying at this hotel

clean
4.3
It was a terrible experience with the check in process,it took so long & difficult just because I use my Christian name. Bed were so hard n breakfast is lousy with not much choice too. And when I booked the hotel, it stated free wifi but when I reached there no wifi at all.
Fong P. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2014
not too bad

centrally located
7
not too bad ,have food stall,bus stop nearby. Room already outdated style
Yen M. Families with older children Singapore, March 5, 2014
The hotel is near to the pier

Near to pier, near to food stall and near to bus stop.
6
I spent 3 days 2 night at Golden Dragon hotel. The overall stay is satisfied.
Hon K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Centrally located, lots of night life and comfort

Quiet, relax and comfortable.
8.3
Sooryeon L. Couples South Korea, February 23, 2014
freezing

close to ferry terminal, easy to get money at the casino,blah blah
6.3
Freezing, no heater, the bed was amazing like stone. it doesn't move when i jump on the bed
Roger, P. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2014
Easily accessible, cheap, run down.

Casino, accessibility and security
5
Just a normal stay like any other hotel. Good to have casino at lobby.
Yi L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2014
comfortable stay

comfortable, good location
6
my friend recommended me golden dragon hotel and it is suitable for family with young children. golden dragon hotel just opposite fisherman wharf and beside sands casino.
Evan H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 17, 2014
good

good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04