or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1374 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Sandeep K. Business travelers India, July 6, 2013
Very comfortable stay!

Nice view, close to ferry terminal, easy transport!
10
Relaxing and satisfying, was easily reachable, checkin and checkout was fast and location was central.
Khai S. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
easy excess to major casino of macau

good spa,casino offer good package,good strip show
7
easy excess to major casino of macau,fantastic spa,casino provide good package to the player.
Kasdi K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
money worth spent

clean, central, fast
8
I had such a wonderful stay for 3 nights. Local attractions are just around the corner. Quite a busy hotel but managable.
Kasdi K. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
fantastic stay

luxury, casino, good staff
9.7
amazingly great, and would love to stay in this again if im going to visit macau next time around.
Ng I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Enjoy the Casino and Entertainment places

Near ferry terminal, casino and entertainment
6.3
Good, fast check in but little bit noisy during midnight.
Lim L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Short stay hence the cleanliness is fine

Grand settings, friendly conceirge
7
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Comfortable and happy with the staff.

Location, friendly staff and very nice room.
10
I stay here everytime when i come to Macau and i like the friendly staff where some of them could recognise me on the spot which i felt like i am part of this hotel family.
Celerino G. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2013
very good

near to macau ferry terminal, accessible to other public transport.
9.7
Leandro L. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
comfortable and near fishermanswarf

sightseeing and shopping
8
Hui Z. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
Clean and GOOD!

Space, Facilities Cleanliness
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04