or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1292 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1292)
Sort by:
Kai P. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
transport of the hotel is very bad
4.3
I gave to wait for long time for airport transfer although I did told the hotel I need airport transfer , the staff is not friendly
Sudarmono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Bed no good, not value for money

Location and cleaness
5.7
First time stay here cause read the Agoda review. Really disappointed with the HARD Bed. If you usually sleep at floor, and then no problem. The front office staff (receptions) are good. But the Security never smile. For me : Not value for money, will try another hotel next time.
Rusli A. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Average hotel.

Centrally located and good for gamblers not for business travellers.
6
For a business traveller the accommodation was good and easy to get around within the city and it is a walking distance to the ferry terminal.
Meng T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
good

near to shopping, have easy transport, service
8
i like this hotel cause the service was very good n clean
Che M. Groups Macau, June 9, 2014
Good location

Good locationGood price Good service and clean
6.7
Good location and easy to find, near the ferry terminational.
Pooi S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Satisfy & the stay is value for money

Attentive staffs, comfortable room & good location with easy access to public transport
7.7
Satisfied with friendly & attentive staffs for information. Great access to nearby sightseeing location & short journey to airport.
Pooi S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Value for money & easy access to the airport

Comfortable room, high speed internet access & friendly staffs
7.7
Attentive staffs with informative information given upon our query. Fast check-in & check-out.
Tak H. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Dirty and old.

Only the location.
2.7
Was really bad and dirty not recommended.
David C. Business travelers Canada, June 1, 2014
Good sized suites

Size, price and location
8
Walking distance from the ferry. Was in town for a boxing event, it also happened to be a Chinese holiday so hotel prices were all pretty expensive. So what I did with two of my friends was to book a suite so we all had a place and room to sleep after the event. To my surprise the suites were larger than I thought and the price was really well worth it.
Jagger C. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Nice 4 star hotel and nearby places

Location, Quietness, Huge Rooms
8.7
It has complete amenities with great location nearby to wanter. Its near the wharf and casinos surrounding. Also near the sauna areas which is popular for men. Quiet, big rooms, and nice view of the room. Recommended for casinos and fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01