or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1390 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1390)
Sort by:
Leandro L. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
comfortable and near fishermanswarf

sightseeing and shopping
8
Hui Z. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
Clean and GOOD!

Space, Facilities Cleanliness
7.3
Ko H. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
A convenient and comfortable hotel

The light is sufficient in the room. The location is very good. The food is not bad
8.3
The light is sufficient in the room. The location is very good. The food is not bad
Michael E. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
Adult style hotel for adult nightlife

fast internet, close to other activities, massage, food, Sands Casino
5.3
They tried to cheat us out of the Harbor View Room we booked on Agoda. They said that was for promotion only and we had to stay in the standard room... I screamed and yelled until my throat hurt and finally was given the Harbor View room we had reserved and paid for on Agoda.
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Excellent service from front desk to room service.

Efficiency, friendly and helpful.
9
Very good and there was an electricity trip in my room and with less than five minutes after my call the technician came and solve the problem.
Alireza Z. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
standard hotel

close to the ferry, has casinos, english channels on tv
5.7
Standard hotel, nothing fancy, very hard bed. About a 20 minute walk form the main casinos (MGM, wynn etc). The only good thing about the hotel was its located near the ferry
Nancy S. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2013
clean room and near with fisherman wharft

Staff very help us write location in chinese letter. near with many casino. clean room.
6.7
Great travelling around here. near with the lots of casino and tour area we want to travelling.
Ajay G. Solo travelers India, April 22, 2013
Comfortable and fun

Room, location and comfort
9.3
Very comfortable and value for money stay at the hotel
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Satisfied with the warm and friendly staff

Easy access location,local food and tourist spot nearby.
9
Good and satisfied and definitely recommend to all my friends.
Soh C. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2013
Relax

Staff were helpful
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04