or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1352 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1352)
Sort by:
Ko H. Groups Hong Kong, February 4, 2013
No Wifi unacceptable
5.7
how come there will be no WI FI as the basic servicdes today
Taizo A. Solo travelers Japan, February 2, 2013
noise chinese

location staff amenity
4
I stayed on the 8th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. I would not like to use the next time.
Irisa R. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2013
Good place to stay, it has all you need

Room, location, casino
7.7
Har K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 28, 2013
Quiet room

Quiet environment, you can sleep well at nights. Room service is pretty standard.
7.3
a very good budget hotel for the price you are paying for with good location, clean room, free lan internet inside the room, good eateries surroundings.
Huoy E. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Average hotel

The thing I liked about this hotel was the walking distance to Sand hotel.
6
The mattress was to hard for us but overall it was okay.
Woo S. Families with older children Singapore, January 27, 2013
Convenient Location but service is poor

NA
6.3
Location is good. Walking distance to Ferry Terminal and Fisherman's Wharf. The room is clean and the funitures are considered new. I found that the receptionist should put on smile. The room does not provide creamer, sugar and teaspoon.
Travel tip: Nil
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Ever smiling faces at the front desk.

Location which is easy to move around town.
9.3
Everything is excellent from the bell boy to the housekeeping dept.
Nightlife Tip: This is the place where you can have all you want for a night outing.
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
Very near to HKMacau Ferry pier

Location, Location , Location
6
With Casino, nightclub and Sauna, it is the best place to stay if you like nightlife in Macau. You can walk towards the hotel in 10 minutes. Taxi could be easily caught in anytime. But, there are 2 singles bed in my room. Be frank, it's small and not very used to it. Mattress is hard but depends on personal habits. Overall, Nice hotel!
Johannes F. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 25, 2013
OK Hotel

nice room, but very tough bed
6.7
the Hotel is conveniently located close to the ferry to Hong Kong. It is basically a no-frills hotel. My suite was nicely decorated, but all the beds in the hotel are very hard, even in the luxury rooms. Service was OK.The Staff were friendly, but their grasp of English was poor
Andy L. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2013
Great location but poor service

Near ferry terminal
5
arrived at ferry terminal and only to find out that the hotel shuttle bus service is only hourly compared to almost every other min of other hotel. check in staff is inflexible and insist that i call agoda to change my name to be exactly exactly he same as my passport despite explaining to him that my credit card name for booking is the same as my agoda name. lan internet is not working and hotel is unable to fix it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05