or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1454 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Woo K. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
near to everything but a bit noisy

location/ casino/ near to places of interest
9
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Comforable with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, location and clean rooms.
8.7
I was enjoy my stay with this hotel except for the TV in room 1421. The channel will changed automatically and when the technician came by this problem did not appeared but when he left the problem started again. I hope it can be rectify.
Weng K. Couples China, October 14, 2013
nice place

covidence, clean, big room
6.7
Handy S. Groups Indonesia, October 1, 2013
clean room. quite big

big room, nice staff, clean
6
nice stay in this hotel with my family, near to city centre
Huey Y. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Affordable

Big room, near food n casinos
7.3
We had a fast check in and was happy being upgraded to suite room. Just two of us in a huge suite room, separate living room with attached powder room and the bedroom. Is clean and good size. One thing I can't accept about this hotel, there's totally no wifi at all. We have to go to the opposite hotel lobby to serve Internet on our ipad. Quite disappointed on this. Location not so near to city center. It takes 15 minutes walk to Sands. Casino is at the main tower of the hotel. Room service was very good and the price is reasonable.
Bhasker D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
Welcome to the Casino city!

Sauna, Night Club, Central Location.
8.3
Not much to complain except that I very much wanted to relax and refresh in their swimming pool which was closed for repair!! Also it gets too noisy during Crazy Horse Show which is on one of the floors...people from outisde come to see the show and it encroaches on your privacy.
Bhasker D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
Very enjoyable pleasant stay

Luxury Suite that is Value for Money, Great Central Location, In House Sauna
8
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Suite that very large and comfortable yet quite cheap ( when booked with Agoda ).
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
All the staff are friendly in every department.

Casino,location and easy access to public transport.
9
Enjoyable especially the front desk staff.Appreciate for their friendliness and very helpfull also.I always recommend my friends to stay here if there come to Macau either on business trip or for leisure.
Lew L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Very enjoyable stay~

Good location, Foods & Casino
9.3
Very comfortable and nice hotel and also easy access to public transport(Taxi).
Lim H. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Its fantastic

Service, Casino, Location
10
Excellent Location! Service staff at the reception was attentive and friendly. The hotel casino was great! Free shuttle bus to the Harbour Terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01