or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1359 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1359)
Sort by:
Yann S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Wonderful hotel

near the sea port, easy access to other tourist attraction place.
7.7
Excellent hotel to have holiday in Macau. The hotel is very near the sea port, about 5 min walking distance. The hotel provides shuttle bus to other casino around Macau.
Choo T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great Location and Clean Room

Near to Fisherman's Jetty
7
i was stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. i have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. the staff was friendly and helpful when i need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. the hotel is just next to sands casino. it is so convenient that we can take the free shuttle bus at sands casino entrance to venetians at taipa.
Wong T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Location ok near to town but the room is poor

The price is ok and the staff is friendly
5
May be the hotel is a bit old the room come with smell
Wendy C. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2012
Great Casino

Proximity of casino
6.3
Basic rooms and amenities but the main purpose of the trip was to test lady luck at the in-house casino within the hotel. The beadth of casino offering is interesting enough for us not to have left the hotel for 2 days before venturing out to other casinos.
Wing K. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
Decent hotel and great value for money

Close to ferry terminal, cheap rooms and good size
6.7
GD is always my hotel of choice. Although it's a little further out from all the attractions, it's cheaper than most hotels in Macau and the rooms are more than comfy enough. Some people may have issues with the hard mattress but i'm asian so we are use to it!
Nightlife Tip: Go across the road to sands casino and try your luck and grab a drink
Koji F. Business travelers Japan, November 18, 2012
Great location, and simple setting

Basic service with reasonable pricing
6.3
It is not the best hotel in Macau, but the basics are there. A friend of mine, who stayed with me, and I have decided to have breakfast at Wynn instead of the hotel after all.
Vivian L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Small and Old Room

Location
3.7
No free wiFi provided. And there is not mcuh shops around, not conviencet for travel. It is not recommended for people traveling with small children as nearby offers adult spas and live shows. Very basic food within 5 mins walking distance. Basic hotel.
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Good location with fantastic services .

This hotel provides all the needs of a travelers like me. Restaurant, gym and swimming pool for me to unwind and the casino.
9.7
The staff is very polite and friendly. From reception to housekeeping . Keep up the good work .
Hotel Feature Tip: Just stay here to experience it and you will come back again and again.
Mei L. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2012
Good view

near the ferry
7.7
The location is very near the ferry port. The room is large, clean and good view. Sperate the smoking and non-smoking rooms for guests to choose. However, No free wiFi provided. And there is not mcuh shops around, not conviencet for travel.
Kin I. Couples Portugal, October 30, 2012
Great Location

Good size of room, easy to access to all the casinos.
8.3
Good value for money, this is our 5th stay with golden dragon, we love its location, easy to access to all the casinos, although it's not 5 stars hotel, but there's no differents between them, I do treated it as 5 stars hotel, we enjoyed our stay, and we'll stay again, see you soon golden dragon!
Shopping Tip: Good value for money, this is our 5th stay with golden dragon, we love its location, easy to access to all the casinos, although it's not 5 stars hotel, but there's no differents between them, I do treated it as 5 stars hotel, we enjoyed our stay, and we'll stay again, see you soon golden dragon!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01