or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1403 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1403)
Sort by:
Phyllis L. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
good location, view isnt as good as photos

close to the pier and down town
6.3
a bit too pricy for this kind of style of hotel. i'd rather pay a bit more to the new moden hotel so i can enjoy staying in the room as there isnt much to see in town. mattress was a bit too hard.
Hotel Feature Tip: taipa would be a better choice of hotels for sure.
Jimyeong J. Business travelers South Korea, December 25, 2012
good

cheap, pleasure, so so...
7
This hotel is accomodation for man's pleasure. don't go there with your children..
Abdul R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Happening Hotel

It has SPA and Crazy Show
9.3
This hotel located near to Fisherman Wharf. It has two towers. The first tower serve as hotel and the second tower has spa and crazy show hall. It also near to HSBC ATM and restaurant.Casino is also provided at this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Just visit their SPA and attend the Crazy Show.
Shoichiro S. Business travelers Japan, December 16, 2012
Rudeness

Closed to ferry terminal
4
It took about a half of hour just for checking in. My limited duration of visit went to waste.
Lily I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Good hotel nice room good service

Fisherman's Wharf
9.3
Stayed 1 night in Golden Dragon. really good hotel and recommended. near to Fisherman's Wharf only 5 minutes across the bridge. have shuttle to Venetian if u walk 10 minutes to underground Sand's. this hotel also have shutte bus from Pier if u wanna wait. if u dont bring any luggage u can walk to the hotel from pier only takes 5 minutes. if I go to Macao again surely will stay at Golden Dragon hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado Square is interesting place for tourist. many food stalker and shops who sell local product that may interest u. shop till u drop at Senado Square.
Yann S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Wonderful hotel

near the sea port, easy access to other tourist attraction place.
7.7
Excellent hotel to have holiday in Macau. The hotel is very near the sea port, about 5 min walking distance. The hotel provides shuttle bus to other casino around Macau.
Choo T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great Location and Clean Room

Near to Fisherman's Jetty
7
i was stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. i have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. the staff was friendly and helpful when i need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. the hotel is just next to sands casino. it is so convenient that we can take the free shuttle bus at sands casino entrance to venetians at taipa.
Wong T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Location ok near to town but the room is poor

The price is ok and the staff is friendly
5
May be the hotel is a bit old the room come with smell
Wendy C. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2012
Great Casino

Proximity of casino
6.3
Basic rooms and amenities but the main purpose of the trip was to test lady luck at the in-house casino within the hotel. The beadth of casino offering is interesting enough for us not to have left the hotel for 2 days before venturing out to other casinos.
Wing K. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
Decent hotel and great value for money

Close to ferry terminal, cheap rooms and good size
6.7
GD is always my hotel of choice. Although it's a little further out from all the attractions, it's cheaper than most hotels in Macau and the rooms are more than comfy enough. Some people may have issues with the hard mattress but i'm asian so we are use to it!
Nightlife Tip: Go across the road to sands casino and try your luck and grab a drink

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02