Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1345 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1345)
Sort by:
Karin S. Couples South Africa, July 19, 2014
Good position, professional staff

Position, confortable spacious rooms, great staff
8
We will definitely stay here again. Everything was as advertised, comfortable rooms, great location, close to bus routes and Sands casino.
Wonil C. Groups South Korea, July 10, 2014
Great Value!

near the ferry terminal, cheaper price
8.3
The hotel was cheaper than other Casino hotels in Macau. The hotel is close to the ferry terminal and so you can walk to the ferry terminal OR take the hotel's shuttle service (which only runs once every hour). The hotel has erotic adult show (Crazy Happy Show) and the spa for men (18 sauna). I can't review them because I did not use either of them. The location is not superb but OK since the major attractions are within 20 minutes walk away. Go to the ferry terminal and take free shuttle buses to various hotels in Macau.
Yensiang L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
happy and enjoyable stay

luxury hotel, clean room, good facilities
9.7
the hotel is very good, luxury, clean and lots of facilities
Kwan C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
A one day trip

1. Comfort bed 2. Easy to access to everywhere 3. Friendly staff
8
It's a pleasant stay at this hotel. Easy access to every interesting places. Value for money.
Kok H. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
One of the cheapest hotels in Macau.

Value for money, spacious room, free wifi
6.3
Overall is good, other than the bed is a bit too hard and the appearance of the hotel gives me an impression that it is a budget hotel.
Antony S. Solo travelers India, July 4, 2014
Character building, relaxing and comfortable

Location Clean and tidy Swimming pool
8
It was great Needs improvement in customer service
Roslita R. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2014
not bad

great location, good customer service
7
staff is very attentive and good customer service. casino juz below for midnight fun, sands in walking distance
Tan R. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2014
Love the stay, clean and comfort.

Staff service, the room and toilet.
8.3
Carefree and satisfied with the room.
Stanley L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Another Golden Dragon Hotel

free internet, casino, and free ride to the ferry terminal
7
This hotel is usually my go-to hotel if the price is reasonable. I have stayed here about 5 times over the past 4 years. The staff's English has gotten a lot better than it was 4 years ago. It's close to the ferry terminal and they can also take you there during certain times. They have a schedule. The hotel is the same as the others in Macau city. The room was clean and there is free wifi. Overall good service.
Stanley L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
My Golden Dragon Hotel Review

Location, television in the room, and free wifi
7
Typical hotel in Macau city. The location is close to the ferry terminal and the Macau Fisherman's Wharf. Staff was good, the room clean, and free wifi. I did not try the restaurant and usually don't go the casino at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01