Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1689 reviews

828 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1689)
Sort by:
Kasdi K. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
fantastic stay

luxury, casino, good staff
9.7
amazingly great, and would love to stay in this again if im going to visit macau next time around.
Report this review
Ng I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Enjoy the Casino and Entertainment places

Near ferry terminal, casino and entertainment
6.3
Good, fast check in but little bit noisy during midnight.
Report this review
Lim L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Short stay hence the cleanliness is fine

Grand settings, friendly conceirge
7
Report this review
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Comfortable and happy with the staff.

Location, friendly staff and very nice room.
10
I stay here everytime when i come to Macau and i like the friendly staff where some of them could recognise me on the spot which i felt like i am part of this hotel family.
Report this review
Celerino G. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2013
very good

near to macau ferry terminal, accessible to other public transport.
9.7
Report this review
Leandro L. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
comfortable and near fishermanswarf

sightseeing and shopping
8
Report this review
Hui Z. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
Clean and GOOD!

Space, Facilities Cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Ko H. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
A convenient and comfortable hotel

The light is sufficient in the room. The location is very good. The food is not bad
8.3
The light is sufficient in the room. The location is very good. The food is not bad
Report this review
Michael E. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
Adult style hotel for adult nightlife

fast internet, close to other activities, massage, food, Sands Casino
5.3
They tried to cheat us out of the Harbor View Room we booked on Agoda. They said that was for promotion only and we had to stay in the standard room... I screamed and yelled until my throat hurt and finally was given the Harbor View room we had reserved and paid for on Agoda.
Report this review
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Excellent service from front desk to room service.

Efficiency, friendly and helpful.
9
Very good and there was an electricity trip in my room and with less than five minutes after my call the technician came and solve the problem.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 828 reviews Next page
Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - ReceptionGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Water Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Guest BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - International Buffet RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - International Buffet RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01