or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1293 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1293)
Sort by:
Kin K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Spacios and Value for Money
8.3
We stayed 1 nights at this Hotel. The Room is clean, new and spacious. The staffs are helpful. It is near to Ferry Terminal to Hong Kong. You can use the free transport to all the Casinos by bus. The free shuttle bus is located next to Ferry Terminal with 10 mins walk from Hotel. We enjoyed the stay at this hotel. We will stay at this hotel again if we go to visit Macau again. Value for Money.
Low K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Very nice hotel with food around the area.

Very near to the ferry terminal, very nice room and very freindly staff.
7.7
Very good stay and I strongly recommed this hotel for people who wants to be near to the ferry terminal. Easy acess to other carisno too.
Kam K. Solo travelers Portugal, May 11, 2014
central location

nil
6
Chong S. Families with older children Macau, May 10, 2014
Please increase the soft service

Convenient and check in fasten, clean environment
6
It is good for this special price
Evgenii K. Solo travelers Russia, May 7, 2014
8 nights

location
7.3
I got non smoking room but smell inside liked smoking. I think AC was not pretty good. Positive comment - good location. Hotel is situated closer to ferry terminal,. It is good point of start to observe the city.
Garry J. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Golden Dragon Hotel

none none none
2
dirty carpets, air con didnt work, so hot in room , freezing out of room, not friendly people any where dont stay there
Yuvaree P. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
Comfort stay & Good location

Free Wifi in hotel's rooms, Good location - Near Ferry Terminal, Good room condition & Cleanness
8.3
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. The very good point for me to stay here is its location. I could easily walk to Ferry Terminal to catch the ferry to Hong Kong. I also could easily catch the Shuttle bus to go to the Casino or go around the city for free of charge. And for the ones who love to go to Casino, this hotel is also the perfect choice. There's a casino in the hotel and the places nearby and there's some fine restuarants in the hotel. For me, I love the room's condition, the size of the bed, clean sheets & very comfort pillows along with all-you-need amenities. Free WIFI available in the rooms with fast connecting. I could say that it's my pleasure to stay here.
Veranica M. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2014
EXTREME HARD BED

BIG ROOM and LOCATED NEAR FERRY TERMINAL
5.7
Every Thing was good except for the bed that was extremely hard. If we werent very tired, we wont be able to sleep that 1 night.
Chin T. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
Good location

Location
7
Hotel stay is normal. It's about 15mins walk to the ferry terminal, and there is a free shuttle bus as usual. Room is ok, staff are friendly too.
Bill C. Couples Macau, April 28, 2014
nice location

location, everything is ok, not too small
7.3
the location was good and feel happy in the hotel, the bed was a little hard, but other things were good, nice price in macau, macau's hotels are not cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03