Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Reception Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1549 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
Elaine A. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
good value

Room size , location to ferry, great bellboys
7.7
It was o.k except the bed was so hard I slept on a spare pillow which was not very comfortable. As we were leaving I spoke to a cleaner only to find out that the layer on top of the mattress had been left off our bed. Trying to explain this to the front desk was impossible as very little English is spoken. I would have thought that the person making our bed daily would have seen this.There al;so could be more seating on the first floor buffet as we were turned away one night due to no seets.
Report this review
Sam C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2015
The mattress is hard like stone

Location is heart of center
5.3
Report this review
Justin L. Groups Australia, April 6, 2015
Clean and in good location, good value.

Clean room, less than five minutes walk to the Sands, friendly reception.
9.7
So this was the cheapest option during this Easter long weekend, found that it was actually a very good hotel. Didnt actually take the ferry shuttle because I came from the Venetian, but even that was very easy with just a free bus from Venetian to Sands, then walking less than five minutes to the Golden Dragon, it's very easy to see and can't miss it. Walking further another 5 to 10 minutes will take you to the Macau ferry if you miss the shuttle or like to walk. Check it was fast and efficient, although it turns out the only non smoking rooms available were twin bed rooms, didn't mind as one of the most important things to me is a smoke free room. Have been fivkn
Report this review
Wu Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Good

Clean, Cleaner friendly, staff helpful
8
Great
Report this review
Keiichi F. Families with young children Japan, April 4, 2015
Not good cost performance
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Lattifah H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 4, 2015
Its 9/10

The location is good, checking in and out was fast and efficient, value for my money
9.7
I really love staying at this hotel. Its the same high quality as Amari Watergate in Bangkok
Report this review
Alfred T. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
no comment
5.7
no choice
Report this review
Lattifah H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
This is a superb hotel

location, comfortable, value for the money
9.3
I am truly happy staying at this hotel. Everything is almost perfect. Sadly I did not have the chance to eat at the restaurant, as it serve NO HALAL foods
Report this review
Sam K. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
Too high rate

Clean, Value, Location
3
Too old building and the room condition is not good.
Report this review
Iris C. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2015
Good and comfortable

Room, bed and location
6
The room is very convinent and very comfy room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - ReceptionGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Water Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Guest BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - International Buffet RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - International Buffet RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04