or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1352 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1352)
Sort by:
Stanley L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Another Golden Dragon Hotel

free internet, casino, and free ride to the ferry terminal
7
This hotel is usually my go-to hotel if the price is reasonable. I have stayed here about 5 times over the past 4 years. The staff's English has gotten a lot better than it was 4 years ago. It's close to the ferry terminal and they can also take you there during certain times. They have a schedule. The hotel is the same as the others in Macau city. The room was clean and there is free wifi. Overall good service.
Stanley L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
My Golden Dragon Hotel Review

Location, television in the room, and free wifi
7
Typical hotel in Macau city. The location is close to the ferry terminal and the Macau Fisherman's Wharf. Staff was good, the room clean, and free wifi. I did not try the restaurant and usually don't go the casino at the hotel.
Ding T. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
A pleasant hotel with a very hard bd and pillow

nice staffs
5.7
5 days and 4 nights
Ka H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Golden Dragon Hotel

Clean, Reasonable Price, Good Location
9.3
Relaxing, Calm and Happy.
Cheung K. Couples Macau, June 21, 2014
convenient hotel at pier

clean room, convenient location
7.7
sure to be back as such convenient to any location in Macau, with budget hotel
Sharen T. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Overall good not too bad

Nice food Convenient Near many casinos
6
Sihao L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great comfortable

spacious room with nice toilets
7.3
great
Kai P. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
transport of the hotel is very bad
4.3
I gave to wait for long time for airport transfer although I did told the hotel I need airport transfer , the staff is not friendly
Sudarmono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Bed no good, not value for money

Location and cleaness
5.7
First time stay here cause read the Agoda review. Really disappointed with the HARD Bed. If you usually sleep at floor, and then no problem. The front office staff (receptions) are good. But the Security never smile. For me : Not value for money, will try another hotel next time.
Rusli A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Average hotel.

Centrally located and good for gamblers not for business travellers.
6
For a business traveller the accommodation was good and easy to get around within the city and it is a walking distance to the ferry terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02