Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Reception Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1525 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1525)
Sort by:
Rosslyn D. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2011
Easy access to ferry

View
3.7
Hard beds No access to wi fi Staff couldn't communicate Breakfast poor Pool dirty
Ting S. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2011
Nice place

Good location
6
The location is ok, close to ferry Terminal. But every time i come, i got a hard time looking for the hotel pick up bus to the hotel. Reason that i think could be the Identification, sign on the bus was not clearly stated, and the bus location at the pick up point.?? Hope there will be improvement on the next visit.
Clinton C. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2011
Good location hotel

Close to ferry terminal but lack of eating places nearby.
8.3
generally it's a nice and clean hotel but there's no wifi provided. the bed was a bit too hard, in fact it's the hardest that i've ever slept on. it's very near to the ferry terminal, can actually walk over to it instead of waiting for hotel shuttle.
Lay T. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Good choice for budget traveller !

The room is clean and comfortable.
6.7
I would choose the same hotel again when I visit to Macau next time. I enjoy my stay in the hotel.
Ng T. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2011
good service and good location

clean and well maintain
8
the hotel was in a very good location near the ferry terminal, the room was clean, which was well maintain in room interior and furnishing. the hotel staff sevice was good and helpfull, it was also provide free transport to some places, but the food was poor which need to be improve. i think this hotel rate was worth for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: good service and very clean room. woth for money
Edwin S. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2011
good location

very clean
7
good place to stay with clean rooms and good location.
Richard Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2011
Good location

Within walking distance to the jetty and Sands casino
6.7
The rooms look clean and good but there's only 1 or 2 floors that are non smoking floors. Probably they cater more for the mainland visitors.
Jeremy Y. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2011
covnenient hotel with great food

good food
6.7
i was traveling with my parents, so the hotel restaurant and the service was of great help
Tzeng B. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 14, 2011
Bad service

No
2.7
Very bad front desk service. They mis spell my name and took a long time to check out. The room is old, not clean at all. The lobby is under renovation and block the whole entry. The side walk is messed up with road work and very difficult to get around. Even through, they still charge me at a very high rate.Will not go back.
Eu S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2011
Good location

Good location with eating places around
7.7
Everything is pleasant except that nobody attends to guests wanting to get taxis. Its like all on your own once you step out of the hotel. I had a much better service with the nearby hotels that always have somebody there to get a taxi for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - ReceptionGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Water Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Guest BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - International Buffet RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - International Buffet RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06