Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1764 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Ai T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location with casino next to it
Clean and spacious
the hotel provides value for money as it is cheap and good. there is a four-storey casino next to it which is much better than those in the bigger hotels. it is worth considering if you are not so particular on luxury.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Leo C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great hotel with great amenities
Free internet, clean rooms, lots of good restaurants and casinos nearby
Internet is free you just need to ask the front desk for a cable. Room is clean and comfy. There are lots of local restaurants nearby and they are open 24 hours. Also there is a casino and sauna in the hotel and that is a lot of fun.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Maria A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
great hotel bad location
price is affordable
nice and clean hotel. but hard to find transport to the ferry station
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Kum L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Average Hotel
Near To Casinos
Average hotel. Located near to Casinos area that easy to find casino. Not many convenient store around the hotel.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Annie N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Location
Convenience
In Macau, every where is the Casino... The nite view is super beautiful. I will come again.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Francis P. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
I don't recommend it for foreign travelers
Chinese gambler would like it
Rooms are ok in terms of size but the bed is not comfortable. Restaurants and facility are not great. Clientele is mainly group and tours from mainland and it creates all sort of issues. The value for money was not there as far as I'm concerned. The hotel is on the Macau side which is good but it's difficult to go around as it's located not really in the center of the town. Staff were quite helpful though.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Wing L. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice hotel and good price
close to ferry terminal and sands casino.
another pleasent stay at the golden dragon...if your on a budget then it's a good bet and the rooms are sapcious and comfortable.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Ng I. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good location very near ferry terminal
near ferry terminal
its very near ferry terminal, just a walking distance. But shuttle bus only service hourly.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Lam Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
Great location, free shuttle service from port Close to casino and good food around hotel
Reviewed April 24, 2012

JUNG K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
location was good but kind of noisy around hotel
lobby was big and i liked the interior overall.
they have a website, so i looked at before i visit. this hotel seems popular in Macau. not better than i expect but hotel was okay overall
Reviewed April 10, 2012