Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1348 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Siok B. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Satisfy

Good location,convenience,comfort room
7.3
Eng S. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great Location, easy access public tpt & casinos

Great location, easy access to public transport & casinos (Sands is across the road and Oceanus is right next door)
7.3
We travelled in a group of 3 ladies and stayed in a room with an extra bed. The extra bed was a foldable bed and I had back pain after using it. We walked from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel with our luggage and it was easy to locate the hotel. Big casinos like Sand was just across the street and Oceanus was right next door. We were able to play till early morning as the hotel itself had slot machines and we did not have to venture far during the early morning. I will stay in this hotel again if I visit Macau.
Teresa C. Families with young children Portugal, April 19, 2014
Good Location

Good Location Room are Big Price Reasonable
6.7
Good Location Room are Big Price Reasonable
Quek S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Comfortable and near the Macau ferry terminal

Near Macau ferry terminal , and also access to major casinos
6.3
Elvita T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Friendly and affordable Hotel

Clean, Fast service and affordable
8.3
This hotel is my favorite hotel and I always stay in this hotel when traveling to macau. Staffs are very kind and willing to help, room quite big and clean. Easy access to tourist attractions and plenty good restaurants aroud the hotel. Recommended for budget good hotel.
Nutchapon K. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2014
reasonable price

price, space, staff
6.7
it was okay. the staffs were friendly. some of them speak good English. the price was reasonable considering the location and space.
Ratinder A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
Comfortable stay. Nice location

Location, staff, services
9
Easy to reach. Centrally located close to local attractions. Great staff. Non smoking lobby. Quite & comfortable rooms.
Teo W. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2014
convenient and pleasant

nice buffet, easy access,free shuttle
8
This is a very convenient hotel to the convention centre(Fisherman's Wharf) Plenty of taxis around and free shuttle bus.10mins walk to the pier.
Haze C. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
Comfortable room

Nice food outlets nearby
7.3
Rooms are comfortable and near to the event venue Fisherman's Wharf. Staff are friendly and many food outlets nearby. Would be better if they have shuttle bus service to various casinos.
Won S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
convenient but not english friendly

it was easy to get to public transportation, room was clean, well known.
7.7
it was easy to find it and close to macau ferry terminal. room was clean. but i had to go through many phone calls to order sandwich for late nite snack. staff could not understand english too well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03