Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1359 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1359)
Sort by:
Chin T. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
Good location

Location
7
Hotel stay is normal. It's about 15mins walk to the ferry terminal, and there is a free shuttle bus as usual. Room is ok, staff are friendly too.
Bill C. Couples Macau, April 28, 2014
nice location

location, everything is ok, not too small
7.3
the location was good and feel happy in the hotel, the bed was a little hard, but other things were good, nice price in macau, macau's hotels are not cheap
Ng I. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Bed too hard for me

Casino
6
Bed too hard and noisy , not value for Money to stay .
Vinkeo L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
is ok but the look will old

casino,room service,customer service
6
Siok B. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Satisfy

Good location,convenience,comfort room
7.3
Eng S. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great Location, easy access public tpt & casinos

Great location, easy access to public transport & casinos (Sands is across the road and Oceanus is right next door)
7.3
We travelled in a group of 3 ladies and stayed in a room with an extra bed. The extra bed was a foldable bed and I had back pain after using it. We walked from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel with our luggage and it was easy to locate the hotel. Big casinos like Sand was just across the street and Oceanus was right next door. We were able to play till early morning as the hotel itself had slot machines and we did not have to venture far during the early morning. I will stay in this hotel again if I visit Macau.
Teresa C. Families with young children Portugal, April 19, 2014
Good Location

Good Location Room are Big Price Reasonable
6.7
Good Location Room are Big Price Reasonable
Quek S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Comfortable and near the Macau ferry terminal

Near Macau ferry terminal , and also access to major casinos
6.3
Elvita T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Friendly and affordable Hotel

Clean, Fast service and affordable
8.3
This hotel is my favorite hotel and I always stay in this hotel when traveling to macau. Staffs are very kind and willing to help, room quite big and clean. Easy access to tourist attractions and plenty good restaurants aroud the hotel. Recommended for budget good hotel.
Nutchapon K. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2014
reasonable price

price, space, staff
6.7
it was okay. the staffs were friendly. some of them speak good English. the price was reasonable considering the location and space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05