or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (190)
Sort by:
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby
King M. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7.7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Xiaofeng Z. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
No frills hotel

location
5.3
Nothing to shut about. Just to get by for the night. Good location
Sook M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
good location

strategic location,near to casino and food heaven
7.7
the room is spacious and the hotel location is very good. very near to most of the reputable casino and you can find variety of food within walking distance. If you wish to relax at the hotel, there is a very nice swimming pool and fitness centre.
Ding T. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
A pleasant hotel with a very hard bd and pillow

nice staffs
5.7
5 days and 4 nights
David C. Business travelers Canada, June 1, 2014
Good sized suites

Size, price and location
8
Walking distance from the ferry. Was in town for a boxing event, it also happened to be a Chinese holiday so hotel prices were all pretty expensive. So what I did with two of my friends was to book a suite so we all had a place and room to sleep after the event. To my surprise the suites were larger than I thought and the price was really well worth it.
Marco C. Business travelers Italy, May 26, 2014
Good stay

Location, service , clean
6
Nice place to stay for a few days . Room Ok
Elvita T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Friendly and affordable Hotel

Clean, Fast service and affordable
8.3
This hotel is my favorite hotel and I always stay in this hotel when traveling to macau. Staffs are very kind and willing to help, room quite big and clean. Easy access to tourist attractions and plenty good restaurants aroud the hotel. Recommended for budget good hotel.
Haze C. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
Comfortable room

Nice food outlets nearby
7.3
Rooms are comfortable and near to the event venue Fisherman's Wharf. Staff are friendly and many food outlets nearby. Would be better if they have shuttle bus service to various casinos.
Suparno S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
enyoyable stay

good and friendly hotel staff, near the sands casino and macau fisherman dwarf, and also near the macau ferry terminal
7.3
Nice stay with clean and nice hotel, easy access to macau ferry terminal and also near to shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08