or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenities Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa Picasso Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroom Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 483
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (67)
Sort by:
Meng T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
good

near to shopping, have easy transport, service
8
i like this hotel cause the service was very good n clean
Teresa C. Families with young children Portugal, April 19, 2014
Good Location

Good Location Room are Big Price Reasonable
6.7
Good Location Room are Big Price Reasonable
Dewi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 8, 2014
quite relax

close to ferry terminal and heliport, in front of fisherman's wharf, free shuttle bus
7
we just back hotel for sleep and we felt comfortable ^^
Kiran B. Families with young children India, February 7, 2014
Mast MAST MACAU

Friendly staff, very good breakfast, clean
9
fantastic may say superb, centrally located, clean n green hotel. friendly n co operative humble staff
Ryann L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Clean And Comfy

Close to city area, easy to get transport
7.3
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Visit of Macau

Clean Wash Room, Big Bed Room, can't think about the 3rd one.
5.3
1. Not convenient about shuttle bus, only from Macau Ferry Terminal to hotel, no shuttle bus to Taipa Ferry terminal. 2. No shuttle bus to town area.
Kew F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
The only weak point is No WiFi !

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room, Good Location
7.7
Nurdin C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
passion of macau

entertaint,entertaint,entertaint.
6.3
quite satisfied.
William B. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
affordable but still louxurious

near ferry terminal! can walk if u cant wait to get to ur hotel :)
9.3
rooms for the price are reasonable. previous reviews said the bed r hard with bad smoking smell, we didnt got those. we had very comfortable bed and big room for a standard rate. choices going to other hotels is easy since u can take the free shuttle in the ferry terminal. the only wish i can ask for the hotel is to extend their free shuttle service to 12mn (they offer til 9:30pm only) although not a major setback :)
Choo T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great Location and Clean Room

Near to Fisherman's Jetty
7
i was stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. i have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. the staff was friendly and helpful when i need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. the hotel is just next to sands casino. it is so convenient that we can take the free shuttle bus at sands casino entrance to venetians at taipa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living room

Customer Reviews - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05