Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 92 reviews

848 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (92)
Sort by:
Thaweesak T. Families with young children Thailand, April 4, 2016
It is fair hotel for tourist.
5.3
The hotel is not so far from Macau Ferry (5 Min walk) with Free Shuttle bus to Venetian / Sands / Galaxy / Lisboa. A new shopping center is building (good for Photo lovers).
Report this review
Leung P. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 27, 2016
Better than I expect
5.7
Location is good near the Perry Terminal. Room is big and clear. The rating for this hotel should be more than 8. Will stage in this hotel next time.
Report this review
Scarlet S. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2016
Value for money

near the terminal, affordable, friendly staff
7.7
value for money, hotel is near the terminal, the only complain I have is that it took time for their free shuttle service to pick us at the terminal, i have to call the hotel to remind them that we were there already, rooms were okay. staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Ferdian S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2016
close to ferry terminal

close to ferry ...nice casino
7.7
its good ..the room is nice close to ferry terminal ...too bad pool is close
Report this review
Chean L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Overrated 4 stars
5
We were quite disappointed with a hotel that is rates 4 stars. Location wasn't fantastic, it was quite far from shopping areas. No staff to open doors, only one staff at the front desk and two at the checkout. During check out, we had to queue for 20 mins at least. We also saw two baby cockroaches in our hotel room. Not ever going back again...
Report this review
Barry T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2015
near macau ferry terminal

location, room, casino
7.7
Great, the room is good, location is perfect if you want near macau ferry terminal. But I can not find free shuttle from terminal to the hotel. This hotel is near bus station. And next to it, there is a building where we can find resto and store. We check in with no breakfast.
Report this review
Lin D. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2015
Room is good but some staff are not approachable

Big room, Clean and comfortable.
7
The room is big but some of the staff is not friendly or can able to provide information.
Report this review
Keiichi F. Families with young children Japan, April 4, 2015
Not good cost performance
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jason L. Families with young children Singapore, January 19, 2015
centrally located

location, cleanliness, room size
8.7
Generally good
Report this review
Chyi A. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Relatively value for money

enviroment was gd.
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1728 reviews Next page
Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - ReceptionGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard TwinGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Villa PicassoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite bedroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite living roomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Standard RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Water Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Guest BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour View RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Harbour ViewGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - International Buffet RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - International Buffet RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08