or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Flower Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 15-17, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan Braga Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade Center Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Spa Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lobby Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1475 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1475)
Sort by:
Sylvia H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Good location but noisy

centrally located, nice staffs, good breakfast
5.3
It was not so bad. But few things bothered : 1. We got rooms that faced the street, so it was quite noisy from the off-street parking attendants. 2. The parking lot was located at the basement of the hotel, but the hotel did not provide lift/ stairs to the lobby or bell boys, so we had to walk through the parking ramp and it was very uncomfortable, esp with luggages. 3. The hand wash basin in the room was out of order. We had to call the technician twice to fix it up, and finally the housekeeping to clean up the the mess. 4. The internet connection on the next morning was totally off. Agin, we had to call the technician to fix it up; and they gave it up at the end.
Eddy K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
This hotel is good but i got a noisy room.

Big hotel, the food and the welcome snacks are good.
5.7
Good. The welcome drink and foods are good. Big hotel. Clean but to noisy.
Lois D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2014
average hotel just stay for seminars

good meeting rooms
6
it was just standard. this hotel has a lots of variety of meeting rooms. good for business meeting or seminars.
Irene I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Very near place
5
The room is big
Chee W. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
The hotel stay was comfortable.

Good, clean rooms. Staff were helpful and friendly. Reasonably good location
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was good.The staff were friendly. But, the poor dinner service at the restaurant marred the occasion. Our orders were correctly taken (there were 10 of us). But it took them more than 1/2 hour just to serve our drinks and another 1/2 hour to serve us our meals. Even then,one of the meals served was not correct. Another 2 meals were not ready even after waiting for more than an hour. We finally decided to cancel 3 of the meal and 3 members of the group left without their dinner even though we were in the restaurant for more than 2 hours. A case of very poor dinner service!
Andrew A. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
bandung trip

love , room, mini market
6.3
This hotel is a member of the Kagum Hotels group. It was kinda popular & crowded. Rooms were clean, bathroom & amenities was nice. Building & design was average. Breakfast was great with many choices, modern pastries to "kue pasar". Located near Pasar Baru. However it was extremely hard to get a taxi especially late at night. So we wanted to go to a karaoke downtown so we asked the receptionist the get us the cab. Cab never arrived although the cab company contacted us via SMS a couple times telling us that our driver was on the way. So we checked outside the hotel, there were some cabs from untrusted companies (in Bandung, i only trust the Blue Bird & Cipaganti cabs argo & drivers). When we were checking, we could actually see our Cipaganti cab drove by but couldn't stop at the hotel because the driver was afraid of those untrusted cab drivers. So we tried one cab whose driver was speeding and tried to charge us too much. We got mad, told him to stop immediately (it was still in front of the hotel). Instead of stopping, he speed up & stopped a little bit far from the hotel (my sister was limp & using crutches at that time). Gosh! In a 4 star hotel, we couldn't even get a good cab, that was bad. So we got back to the hotel by walk. To cheer up a little bit, we decided to try the hotel's karaoke. My husband got in first, he was happily welcomed by the karaoke's doorboy until he saw my sister behind my husband. Oh wow, we didn't know that it's not a family karaoke, it should be shown from the outside.
Farhana S. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2014
Comfortable stay

Friendly Staff, Near to shopping centres, food
8
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Friendly staff and convenience

Friendly staff , very fast service n the most that our group member's like it is the internet. Very fast and no hassle at all. Breakfast are awesome !
8
Very comfortable & convenience plus their staff are very friendly and helpful. Make me feel like at home.
Norsidah O. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Friendly & Helpful staff, willing to go extra mile

1) The staffs were very friendly & helpful 2) Breakfast was good with many choices 3) location of the hotel near to shopping ctrs
8.3
I was there with my sister and her daughter.We enjoy ourselves as the location was near to Pasar Baru shopping centre.For the past 2 days we spend most of our time Pasar baru as there were so many things that we were able to get.The staff was very helpful especially one of the staff by the name of Mahmud.When we were checking in to our room he introduced himself to us & assured us our stay at Golden flower will be a pleasant stay.We felt very welcome.I will definitely come back again .
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND QUITE NEW

STAFF, LOCATION AND SURROUNDING
6.3
GOOD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05