Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Flower Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 15-17, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan Braga Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade Center Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Spa Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lobby Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1540 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1540)
Sort by:
Ronny E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Good Hotel

Good Breakfast, Clean and friendly
8
Very good hotel in the city
Report this review
Mohamad A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Affordable hotel

Location Free airport trasport Good food
9.3
Staff were friendly, good location,easy to find, good food,
Report this review
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, breakfast and high speed wifi
9
This is our third time staying at this hotel and again, it was not a disappointment. We love its central location, so close to Pasar Baru and public transport is easily accessible as it is located on the main road. Everyday we looked forward to the breakfast because it has a wide variety, a mixture of local and international. We also had dinner on one of the days and we were happy with the food we ordered. The room was clean and bed quality was good. We stayed in the superior room and the room size was acceptable by our standard. We received a cake and fruits in our room which was really a nice gesture. There's also a small shop downstairs that sells your everyday need. So it was pretty convenient.
Report this review
Halinah H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 24, 2014
Great hotel that Welcome you with Smile

comfortable, attentive staff and free wifi
9
hotel that feels like home
Report this review
Wan N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
good

Location. Friendly staff. Free upgrade!
7
Good. Hotel gave me a free upgrade to Junior Suite. Would have been an excellent experience if the wifi in the rooms are improved.
Report this review
Azlan B. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Great place and conducive room environment

Food, Shopping and privacy
10
Nice, friendly staff. Good food easily available in the restaurant.
Report this review
Meng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Money well spend and centrally located.

Location, service and economical
8
Present, comfortable and nice.
Report this review
Sheila A. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Comfortable & fast service.

Welcome cake & fruits Nice in hotel massage Good variety of buffet spread.
6.3
We we greeted with welcome cake & fruits on our first day which I think was very nice. Hotel staff was fast in service but some front desk was not that friendly.
Report this review
Ming L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Good variety for breakfast, very comfortable bed, free wifi
9
Got rooms on smoking floors but it was relatively smoke,free. Prayers fr nearby mosque could be heard at 4+ am for rooms facing road. Difficulty getting the 1,way free airport transfer but otherwise Golden Flower was very good value for money.
Report this review
Gunawan G. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Good hotel and nice to stay in here

Clean, Nice Breakfast, and Near of shopping area
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Flower Hotel BandungGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan BragaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade CenterGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - SpaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - LobbyGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Golden Flower Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08