Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Flower Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 15-17, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan Braga Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade Center Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Spa Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lobby Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1500 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1500)
Sort by:
Mr C. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
A Flower in the Paris of Java

Our room, Staff and the breakfast.!!
9
A very nice centrally placed hotel, with a great room which was entirely to our satisfaction, excellent staff who went out of their way to assist. We used Golden Flower transport and were pleasantly surprised by the service. Our only regret were the extreme, ever present traffic jams which made getting across the city a nightmare. When we come to Bandung, we will certainly use Golden Flower as our place to stay.
Mieke T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Coorperatif and good staff,have a nice room

In the middle of bandung city.near gardujati street that have a local nightstreetfood.Clean room
6
Good and nice hotel to stay if you traveling with your family
Siti J. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Pleasant stay. The staff are friendly.

Centrally located, near to shopping areas and airport.
6.3
Overall, the stay was wonderful. They arranged birthday and anniversary cake as well as selection of fruits for us. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the toilet can be improved by changing the color of d walls n tiles to pastel ones coz the current one is too striking. The hotel shd provide face and hand towels as well. Only given when requested. Besides dat, the lighting should be brighter. It's too dim in the toilet. Thus, not convenient for the ladies to put on make up. The concierge are helpful too. Very near to Pasar Baru and airport.
Azman H. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
Pleasant and wonderful stay

FrIendly staff, nearby shopping attraction and easy internet access
8.3
Great room with friendly staff attent to your needs.
Syafiqah S. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Such a great experience.

Cleanliness, helpful staffs and great service.
10
This was our 2nd visit to Golden Flower for our stay in Bandung. It was a great experience thanks to the helpful staffs and great service. Both check-in and out were smooth, staffs were very helpful with our requests and room was spacious and clean. Very much satisfied.
Mohammad S. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Big room and great breakfast spread

Large room, great breakfast varieties and value for money.
7.7
Room was large for our family, friendly staff and overall satisfied with our stay. Will definitely recommend to others
Dennis C. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Value for money hotel

service, location and value for money
9.3
The hotel is centrally located, near shopping areas and airport. Service was good with friendly staff. Room was clean too.
Henymazila M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Comfortable roomEasy assess to shopping places

Friendly & helpful staff, Strategic location i.e near Pasar BaruFree shuttle from airport to hotel
9
Received complimentary fruit basket & cake upon check in Free sim card Definitely will come again
Shamsudin D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good hotel

Clean hotel Good location Reasonable price
10
Mohd E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
clean and friendly staff

clean and friendly staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Flower Hotel BandungGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan BragaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade CenterGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - SpaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - LobbyGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Golden Flower Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02