Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Flower Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 15-17, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan Braga Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade Center Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Spa Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lobby Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1523 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1523)
Sort by:
Ming L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Good variety for breakfast, very comfortable bed, free wifi
9
Got rooms on smoking floors but it was relatively smoke,free. Prayers fr nearby mosque could be heard at 4+ am for rooms facing road. Difficulty getting the 1,way free airport transfer but otherwise Golden Flower was very good value for money.
Report this review
Gunawan G. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Good hotel and nice to stay in here

Clean, Nice Breakfast, and Near of shopping area
8
Report this review
Zainal T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Nice and comfy

quick check in and check out
8
Report this review
Nurhazlindah G. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
overall a great an pleasant stay,friendly staffs

Food,location and hotel staff.
10
A great and pleasant stay at golden flower hotel,will recommend family n friend.
Report this review
Sharanjit K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Bathroom was not clean. Dirty pool.

Helpful n friendly staff
5.7
Good location. Friendly n helpful staff. Need to improve its cleanliness
Report this review
Sharifah N. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Wonderful location...great stay

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location and comfy stay
8.7
Golden Flower hotel will be my choice of hotel when I'm in bandung
Report this review
Kok S. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Caring and friendly staff, Room is clean

Friendly staff
8
The stay was good, I am with my family of 14,. There is a few things that I suggest - menu for the breakfast is limited, not much Chinese crusine. Room are clean but abit run down, electricity supply cut off a few time during my 5 days stay. Should have a little indoor play ground for the kids.
Report this review
Hapsah A. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
lucky to be upgraded to suite rm & early check in

helpful staff
7.7
you feel grateful when you were upgraded to a suite room & early check in. all staff were very helpful and friendly. thanks to taufik from reservation, fanny & sonny from front desk &housekeeping.
Report this review
Mr C. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
A Flower in the Paris of Java

Our room, Staff and the breakfast.!!
9
A very nice centrally placed hotel, with a great room which was entirely to our satisfaction, excellent staff who went out of their way to assist. We used Golden Flower transport and were pleasantly surprised by the service. Our only regret were the extreme, ever present traffic jams which made getting across the city a nightmare. When we come to Bandung, we will certainly use Golden Flower as our place to stay.
Report this review
Mieke T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Coorperatif and good staff,have a nice room

In the middle of bandung city.near gardujati street that have a local nightstreetfood.Clean room
6
Good and nice hotel to stay if you traveling with your family
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Flower Hotel BandungGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan BragaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade CenterGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - SpaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - LobbyGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Golden Flower Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05