or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Flower Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 15-17, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen Bed Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Grand Deluxe Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Executive Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Suite Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Suite Living Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lotus Garden Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lotus Garden Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Cake Shop Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Rooftop Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness Center Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Spa Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Hotel Appearance
Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Hotel Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Legend Club & Karaoke Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan Braga Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade Center Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Spa Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1283 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
Valerie S. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
Overall was good except no wifi access in the room

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
7
Clean room, friendly staff, fast service; but breakfast spread should be improved. Disrupted sleep due to heavy traffic in the morning and morning prayers as the hotel is near a mosque.
Dini A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Great breakfast, wide variety of menu

Great breakfast, wide variety of menu, close to shopping areas
7.3
It was good and nice hotel, the breakfast menu is good, but the swimming pool is little bit dirty
Sungtae L. Couples July 16, 2013
good location, good food.

location food clean
8.7
everything was good except the bell boy and wifi in the lobby. We made blue bird taxi he said 10 minuites. after 30 minutes waiting, i talked to him what happen the taxi. he said he didn't got the confirmation from the operator. Then ask us wait another 10 minutes. he seems new and doesn't know how to make sure. Hotel internet in the lobby doesn't work for 3 days. so i use alfa mart free wifi everyday. I informed the reception but it doesn't work for 3 days in the lobby.
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Friendly and good service

Excellent service, friendly staff, very good bed
7.7
Good and enjoyable as my main activities were to do shopping. Have gone to do some sight seeing as well, the volcano, which is one hour drive from my hotel. very strong wind and cooling at the peak of the volcano. Shopping is good in Bandung, things are cheap.
Ker L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Big room & Comfortable bed

Friendly staff, Comfortable bed, Large bathroom
6.3
Overall, it was a nice stay but it would be better if they take care of the toiletries as the towel is smelly & yellowish.
Ricky H. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2013
Small but OK for short stays

Good resto, Good lobby, Good staff
7.3
It was alright when we checked in but after we went to the room, the room was a little dirty. Its like an old hotel that just renovated however we had a Good meal. The hotel offer us many Good food. So overall the hotel is alright.
Indah K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Nothing special

Location and cheaper for the prices
6
Budi W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Good and large Lobby

High Ceiling, Quiet, Good Restaurant
7
Dirty Bathroom, look old furniture, hot water not enough
Ashish A. Families with young children India, July 11, 2013
best hotel in budget ,

room , swimming pool , surroundings
10
saty was good for family with young kids was comfortable stayin nice and clean ambiance
Belinda Y. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
near to shopping mall,nice food .

staff are good service,convenience location
7.7
our first time to Bandung stay in Golden Flower hotel. my anniversary with my hubby,hotel special arrange cake & and flowers for us,what a big surprise ..and our room have private big jacuzzi.u can arrange with the hotel if u like to pick up service from airport,overall we have great stay in Golden Flower,we had book hotel tour to see around in Bandung.good location to shop around near hotel too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Flower Hotel BandungGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen BedGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Grand DeluxeGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - ExecutiveGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - SuiteGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Suite Living RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lotus Garden RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lotus Garden RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Cake ShopGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Rooftop Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness CenterGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Spa RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BallroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Hotel AppearanceGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Hotel InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Legend Club & KaraokeGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan BragaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade CenterGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - SpaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Golden Flower Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B06