or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Flower Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 15-17, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan Braga Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade Center Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Spa Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lobby Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1438 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1438)
Sort by:
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Clean hotel, very close to city sightseeing

good location, close to shopping Pasar Baru for local delights, comfortable bed
7
Normah A. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
I love this hotel.

Strategic Place, wonderful hotel staf , breakfast with nice food.
8.3
This is my second time staying here . I love the staff that really friendly and helpful. Help me a lots of things. Even they help me for any suggestion where to go for shopping. The airport transfer was good. They pick me up on time without waiting. I love the hotel food especially breakfast. They have so many choice for breakfast. What I can say, if I'm coming to Bandung. I'll stay here again.
Karina M. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
not as expected

comfortable bed, friendly staff
4
We booked the hotel because of its good review and the location. Turns out, the only good thing was the friendly staff. We had trouble finding the hotel, when we got there, the elevator from basement to lobby was broken, so we had to walk via driveway. The bathroom was dirty and looked very old. The bed was okay. Personally, i would not recommend this hotel.
Muammar F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
It was a perfect stay

The room, the staff and the location
8.7
I was disappointed earlier when i arrive at the airport where i requested the airport transfer and none of the hotel representative was there to pick me up but since i know the location is not really far i decided to grab a taxi. Arrived at the hotel, i was welcomed with friendliness and other accommodations that i needed was fulfill really fixed the glitch. Definitely i will stay at the same hotel.
Yudith K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
I will not recommend this hotel, not a good stay

bad services
5.3
Very disappointed with the service: long queue check in & waited for more than 1 hour; the commode is broken can not be closed; the refrigerator broken; water in the swimming pool looked green. I didn't allowed my daughter to swim there.
Prestiza A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
the cleanliness is very poor. bfast is bad.

nothing
4
Not recommended hotel. The cleanliness is very poor, breakfast is not delicious and also the roon is very small. Imagine i found many louse in bedroom and in toilet. I thought all hotel in kagum network are good hotel. But this time disappointed.
Akmal M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Good Place for Family

Food,Shopping,Hotel Guest
10
Very Good Place to Shopping and relax. I will come again.
Anton T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Nice & clean hotel and great breakfast,

Food, clean and easy access
8.3
Pleasant hotel, made our stay enjoyable. It is better for many things compared to other hotel with the same class.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Good Stay

Clean, good service, value for money, city center
8
Baharun K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
memorable

staff, room, bed.
8
it was a nice hotel, with friendly staff, comfort room. but unfortunately no bathub which is my sons are waiting for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Flower Hotel BandungGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan BragaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade CenterGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - SpaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - LobbyGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Golden Flower Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A08