or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Flower Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 15-17, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan Braga Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade Center Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Spa Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lobby Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Rico P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Average trip

centrally located, close to food
6
It was a nice stay but the poor hotel cleanliness was not satisfying us. The sofa in hotel room was smelly and room is not clean. Car parking is very squeezed and limited, especially when we came because there was a conference in meeting room. Fortunately my son was enjoying his stay so I am okay.
Peter L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Pleasurable apart from the evening meal service

Value, breakfast, location
6.7
Pleasurable experience and value for money, apart from the evening meal kitchen and waiter service of which detracted from the overall excellent staff performance of this hotel. After being told individually in a delayed manner (3 times) that 3 orders placed were not available. The main course did not come out for over 1hr 15mins. I would go again but not eat at the restaurant for A la Carte again after this experience. The lobby front desk and breakfast staff were great. The lobby baggage handlers were inattentive having to carry bags both in and out of the hotel whilst they all stood around talking at the front door.
Wimpi W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Good hotel in the city

Location, breakfast, fast check-in/out
7.3
This hotel can be placed into consideration if you want to stay in the city. Nearby the eating places such as Lengkong kecil (Batagor Abuy), Cibadak (Swieke/frog, wedang ronde)
Idris K. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
This is the great hote at the Golden Flower Hotel

Shopping, Transport and Food
8.7
My wife and I stayed in Bandung for 4 days (Sept 2013). Golden Flower Hotelis an excellent hotel. It is a 3 or 4 star accommodation.The rooms and bathrooms are also very good. The staff is exceptional. They are very courteous and professional. The assistant manager and the front counter were extremely helpful and not forget the staff by the name of Miss Putri was exceptional . Also the location is the best in Bandung. The hotel is centrally located and near to shopping area. There are several restaurants and cafe's nearby to hotel within walking distance. We really enjoyed our stay in this top property and will be staying here again on next visit.
Suk Y. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Good stay at a central location

Value, Location, Staffs
8
It was a good stay, very good value considering the rooms, location, and the included breakfast. Breakfast was not top-notch quality, but quite a variety was available.
Hisham M. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

Clean, nice local foods and near to famous shopping area
7.7
It's very clean, with pleasant and comfortable stay in this hotel. The staffs are helpful and the local foods are very interesting. It will be best if the hotel could collaborate with the taxi operators for the transport service around the city.
Maria E. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Hotel in City

variative breakfast menu, loaction in Bandung City, near to shopping area.
6
I was searching via Agoda, and there are discount offers for this hotel.
Wan J. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
great breakfast selection

breakfast selection, room size and friendly staff
8.7
Love the hotel, location is great but wished we had free wifi in the room not just public areas.
Agus C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2013
The worst hotel I ever stayed

Nothing good..
2.3
Dirty room, dirty bathroom, bad breakfast. This is really not recommended hotel.
Salmon H. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2013
centrally located on bandung city

clean, nice, various menu for breakfast buffet
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Flower Hotel BandungGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan BragaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade CenterGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - SpaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - LobbyGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Golden Flower Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B05