or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Flower Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 15-17, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan Braga Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade Center Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Spa Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom
Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lobby Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1312 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1312)
Sort by:
Chandra W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
NICE HOTEL WITH GOOD HOSPITALITY

CLEAN, GOOD HOSPITALITY, NICE RESTAURANT
7.7
PLEASANT HOTEL FOR BUSINESS OR FAMILY, WITH SAUNA FACILITY, SMALL SWIMMING POOL, POOR GYM FACILITY.
Frederick T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Standard

Location, Near Restaurant, big hotel
6.7
nothing special, just an ordinary hotel, the parking lot capacity is too less
Delbert J. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Not clean, irresponsible staff and badly managed

location, cheap night club in the premise, and dats all
4
Daniel A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Nice, clean & centrally located hotel

Location, room, swimming pool
8.3
Nice, clean & centrally located hotel. The hotel is located in Jl Asia Afrika, very near to alun2 and 2 major street dining area : Jl Gardujati & Jl Cibadak. Although located near to Jl Gardujati & Jl Cibadak, you do need a mean of transportation to get there (walking is not recommended). Check-in & check-out was a breeze. They provide free-flow cold drinks in the lobby, which is a very nice touch. There were ample basement parking in our case, but we don't know how easy to find a parking spot when there are some MICE events held at the hotel. The room is nice & clean, although half of the rooms is positioned face-to-face to other, including my room (118). So, if you open your curtain, you will see rows of room in the opposite wing of the hotel. The room is rather dark in my standard, although they are using LED lamps. The organization of the TV channels is rather confusing, where similar channels (movie channels, kids channels, news channels, etc) are not grouped together. In our room case, the hot water tap only provides mildly warm water although I have put the lever to the maximum. A mini market (Alfamart) is located just in front of the hotel, which is very convenient for buying toiletries, snacks, drinks or OTC medicines should you need one. Breakfast spread is quite extensive, from local cuisine to standard international cuisine. Some of the food have lower quality (such as their Siomay), but others are great (Mie Kocok, for example). One rare find is what they called "healthy juice". which is actually mix vegetable juice. The rooftop pool is not big, but still provides fun to our kids. The depth of the pool (120 cm) is just the right one for my kids (4th & 6th grader),
Renaldi T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Nice stay, my family loved it..

Clean, cheap, nice food
8.3
Room so big, aircon cool, breakfast very nice, clean hotel. Nice stay there.. Hotel location nearby to shopping centre, easy access..
Andry S. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2013
nice hotel with affordable price

large room. large bathroom. clean room
7
Wyska F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
international breakfast but taste is average

nice swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortble room
6
friendly staff but the security hotel is bad because too close with traditional market
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Easy access to shopping centre and local food

Luxury, Warmth welcome and comfortable room with various tv channels
7.3
We chose to stay at Golden Flower because of the central locations and feed backs from the hotel guests. Overall, we are satisfied during our 3 nights stay and would be delighted to stay at Golden Flower if we are back to Bandung again.
Maurits R. Families with young children Netherlands, August 4, 2013
It was à Nice friemelt hotel. Very to be there.

THE Nice and dozen rooms.
9.7
very good and very Nice. Especially THE good staff.
Oon B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Just a so-so hotel. Location is not convenient.

Breakfast quite good with variety selections.
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Flower Hotel BandungGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan BragaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade CenterGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - SpaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - LobbyGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Golden Flower Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04