Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Flower Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 15-17, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan Braga Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade Center Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Spa Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lobby Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1521 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1521)
Sort by:
Benny G. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice and clean room, Wide variety of buffet breakfast and Friendly staff
7.3
Michelle W. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Big and clean rooms

Big and clean rooms
6
Big and clean rooms and good breakfast spread with live egg station
Sufian A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Value for Money

Good bedroom, location and convenient store
6.7
A pleasant stay
Joseph T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
good value, great staff

staff, location n decent coffee during breakfast
8
Good!had a good Time withy family. Friendly and helpful staff, especially Danny the customer relations officer who offered great advices on the sights of Bandung.
Salza A. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
comfortable and basic

friendly staff, vegetarian breakfast and little touches
6.7
We had 5 rooms booked and due to the rainy season, one of the rooms had wet carpet throughout our stay but the hotel ensured we a fruit basket is there for the 3 nights we were there. That was a nice gesture.
Idham F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
great experience stay in Golden flower

location, breakfast, pool
7.7
Abd R. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good location, near to shopping centers.

polite staff, breakfast and city area.
9.3
very good hotel and a lot of variety for breakfast, walking distance to varies shopping center and staff perfomance superb.
Mohamed I. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Not so pleasant

The Room check in was fast.The room was spacious. The staff there very polite and hepfull.
4.7
The Room for the grand deluxe spacious. The toilet and the room cleanliness was bad. The carpet got stain. For the breakfast im impress with their varities of food... But no quality for the food can be improve. 3 days having difficulty with having a cup Of coffee and the coffee spoon difficult to get too. But the staff were very polite.
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2013
The location is good but traffic .

I don't no...
7
No comment. I don't like this hotel because not good location
Elaine S. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
great n comfy value for money experience

cheap indo buffet dinner, wide spread of breakfast items, prompt service
8
Our premier deluxe room was spacious and comfy but it smelled of cigarettes n there should be extra supplies of tissues n toilet rolls which are heavily utilised. The hotel receptionist booked our taxis as we wete heading to our next hotel. But the taxi driver ecited from the carpark leading to an alley where local Indonesia ns tried to stop our taxi in order for us to get out from the metered taci n forcefully got us to patronise their private taxis. I was in the 2nd taxi with my 1 year old naby n 6 uear old son and was terrified of thr experience with locals knocking on my taxi demanding us to syop n get out. My taxi driver wounf down thr wimdow n spoke to a local before telling me: "Mam u must get out!. I asked him why and I replied no way. Then I mentioned" kuncikan pintu dan jendela" & hugged my kids closely. The same local ran up to the taxi my husband was in opened his door n demanded he get out. My husband replied why should he and explained that he had booked for 2 tacid with meter through the hotel. Sohe jas no right to ask us to leave the tacid. Moover I cannot understand why both taxi drivers took the alternativeexits when thr main ecit fr the car park was next to the hotel pick up point. Moreover my mother in law n sister wete waiting for us for 20minutes to pik them up n our luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Flower Hotel BandungGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan BragaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade CenterGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - SpaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - LobbyGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Golden Flower Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02