or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Flower Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 15-17, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan Braga Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade Center Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Spa Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom
Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lobby Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Honeymoon at Golden Flower, Bandung.

Staff, facilities & location
10
It was a very enjoyable experience honeymoon here. We stay here for 5 days and a very good service from the hotel staff, especially Mr Mugi & Mrs Fany. Our room from Grand Deluxe was upgraded to executive room complete with jacuzzi.
Wei K. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
BAD IMPRESSION UPON CHECKING IN

friendly and polite restaurant staff; breakfast; location
7
the room was very dark, insufficient lightings; the towels and pillow slip covers were black in colour(over-used and need replacement)
Laura N. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
nice and comfortable hotel, will recommend friends

central and near all shopping
9
Good, check in and service was fast and good. Breakfast was also nice spread.
Liani S. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
A Good Stay Experience

Location, Comfy Room, Breakfast menu
9.7
I was pleased by staying in Golden Flower Hotel in Bandung. This hotel is located on Asia Afrika street so this hotel is easy to get by. At first I thought there is no parking lot for car in the hotel. It turns out the parking lot is on the basement. The parking is quite large. No problem for me to park since there are a lot of vacant space. The checkin process is fast, the staff is friendly, and I got the non smoking room as requested by me on reservation. The room is quite large, clean , and comfy. After the arrival I got complimentary cake from the hotel staff. There also free WiFi for hotel guest and this is a plus for me. The Breakfast menu is also quite good with a lot of variety of food. Overall, I am happy to stay and come back again to Golden Flower Hotel someday.
Riyadh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2014
nice hotel

good food ,nice location
8
the hotel is good ,nice location,good & nice staff
Andrea C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
cozy hotel

large room, clean, comfort
6
it was family vacation with younger children and we were staying in grand deluxe room. The room was comfort, cozy, clean, with large bathroom. Although we got smoking room, but we never smell smoke. There are 2 things that need to improve, I think, the food and the pool. They had many variations of food of breakfast but none of them are good. The taste of the food was very bad. And the pool... I think it's too small for this 4 stars hotel.
Devia K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good location

Location,room,service
7.7
Good
Ronny E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Good Hotel

Good Breakfast, Clean and friendly
8
Very good hotel in the city
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
gd hotel

food..comfort...courtesy staff..wifi
9.3
very comfort.n ease...
Wan N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Cheap

Convenient, big room and nice food
7.3
Great with nice food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Flower Hotel BandungGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan BragaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade CenterGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - SpaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - LobbyGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Golden Flower Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B03