Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Flower Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 15-17, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan Braga Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade Center Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Interior Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Spa Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Lobby Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Golden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Tantri B. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2015
accident

location, staff, whirpool bathtub
6.7
it was overpriced for me, the only reason why I want to stay in this hotel was the whirpool bathtub, but it was not clean, and the water is yellow colored. i got my feet stuck under the tub, and it was bruised and bleeding. doesnt seem like a 4 star hotel to me.
Saiful A. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Near Pasar Baru

Location, good staff and nice breafast.
6
I stay on Saturday, there were many wedding function at the hotel. The music from the wedding disturbing me as I want to take rest.
Asree D. Business travelers Thailand, January 13, 2015
Great Accomodation & A Pleasant stay in Bandung

Strategic Location, Value for Money, Clean
8.7
Good and happy. Love this hotel even though first time staying here. Will definetly come back again if I visit Bandung.Surely will recommend it to friends.
Livany L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
the hotel is quite good, but the pool is too small

strategic location, value for money, clean
7.7
so far so good
Sherry L. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Comfortable stay

Service, location
8
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Magnificent food, great staff and great room

food,staff and room
10
great hotel. will come again
Mk Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Recommended for Family Stay!!!

Spacious room, good staff service and price is reasonable
7
Andre S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Bad four star hotel i had ever stay

no
6
Very bad not comfortable
Emelia L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
very comfortable

room,service and food
8
Andrea I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
it shouldn't 4 stars hotel.

water heater, air conditone, television and bed
4.7
Its room very small and no view to the city. For the breakfast, their food was very bad except their fried rice. For location, its located in the middle of the city with one access in front of the hotel, so not easy to access. Finally for the 4 stars and more than IDR 500.000/night my experience was very bad here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Flower Hotel BandungGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Jalan BragaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Pasar Baru Trade CenterGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - InteriorGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - SpaGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - BathroomGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - LobbyGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGolden Flower Hotel Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Golden Flower Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A06