or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Gate Hotel and Casino

1 Fremont Street, Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 2 Double Beds Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Area: Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
So Noisy!!!

Nice Staff,
4.3
Eileen B. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Wedding ann

Bed winnings people
8
Mark W. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Bogus resort fee

Nothing
6.7
checked in and was told I had to pay resort fee equal to room charge....what a joke. I asked where the pool was and was informed that I could use another hotel's pool four blocks away.
Katrina A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Trip1

The staff was very friendly.
5.3
The stay was good except that my sheets upon arrival was soiled.
Jitendra K. Solo travelers India, September 23, 2014
Worst room experience in my life

located at good area
4.3
Well it was very bad experience so small room & the charged for wifi resort charges which was not in conditions. just one word worst room.
Tony G. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
gf

location
4.7
ok
Andrei C. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
"Resort Fee"?
4.7
The room was tiny. And so was the bed. At the end they charged me "Resort Fee" (which I was not aware of at the time of booking). The hotel has NO pool, NO gym, and NO refrigerator in the room. What kind of "Resort Fee" is that?
Colin R. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
One Very Tarnished Gate

Location. That is all.
3.7
This place is a dump and I have stayed at hostels cleaner in Southeast Asia for a fraction of the Gate's asking price. I actually ended up paying the same price I would have paid at the Luxor, had it not been for The Golden Gate's hidden fees. If I were you I would go elsewhere. and spend 20-30$ more for amenities much, much better.
Steven A. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
Comfortable for the Price

Service
9.3
Pleasant
Caprea W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Just what I needed

Comfort, good food, and great value
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 2 Double BedsGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino


AS-AGWEB-3C02