Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Gate Hotel and Casino

1 Fremont Street, Fremont Street, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby
Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: Fremont Street Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 123 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Robert F. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2015
Yay

Cost
8
Report this review
Sean T. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
not worthy

price; location; nothing else
4
awful; too noisy outside, couldn't sleep; parking was inconvenient
Report this review
Yvonne H. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2015
hotel stay

i was in a suite
9.7
great
Report this review
Dennis D. Families with older children Germany, July 1, 2015
Nice Hotel

The rooms are clean, quiet and airconditioned
8.3
A very nice place. I would stay there again. Enjoyed the comfy bed and the cozy room. As I am not much of a gambler, I cannot tell you too much about the casino, but it seemed nice. Not too big - good if you want to have a peaceful Las Vegas experience.
Report this review
Aaron H. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2015
Nice rooms, poor staff performance

Location, history, comfort
7
Pretty good overall on terms of rooms, but the front desk couldn't provide a few bowls for our cereal in the morning. And the morning we left early for our grand canyon trip there was a man sleeping outside a room a few doors down. No idea whether he was a guest or not. There was a bit of noise from fremont Street, but we were lucky enough to be in an internal room. Definitely recommend getting a room higher up and away from the street if you want to sleep. I did love the location right on fremont and close to the greyhound stop and buses to the strip. The bed was comfortable, although the bath had not been cleaned in some time
Report this review
Shay A. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Great Location!!

Location, Staff, Value for money
8.7
They have new and old rooms, the new ones are great value for money! The location is amazing!
Report this review
Shay A. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Location!

Staff, Location, Value for money.
8.3
Report this review
Hermelinda R. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2015
too too small
5.3
i will never stay there again. very small and they charge form fremont st.
Report this review
Stefanie W. Couples Germany, April 24, 2015
Nice Hotel but hidden Resort Fee

It's a nice location right at Fermont St., clean rooms and comfy beds.
6.7
Our stay was quite okay but we were appeled by the fact that we had to pay a resort fee of 20$ per night that was hidden in the Hotel policy and not even told us, when we arrived at the Hotel. We didn't even knew the Hotel had a pool that we paid for. So you kind of feel cheated and the staff does not handle it very friendly either (I mean I can understand this, when they have to cope with the complains day in day out).
Report this review
Garett K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
Clean enough, cheap enough

cheap, comfortable, as everyone notes, shower water temperature is hot or cold only.
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionGolden Gate Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01