or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Hot Spring Hotel

No.240, Guangming Rd.,, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Hot spring area in room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Lobby Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Exterior Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Lobby Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Interior Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Interior
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Janet S. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2014
Very good

1) comfortable2) spring water is real3) clean and convenient
10
Excellent!! Will go back and choose the same hotel next time!!
Pue T. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Great we love it!!!

Hot spring tub is big Room was nicely decorated and clean The kids love it!
7
It's our first time here, and we enjoy it very much and will come back next time we come to Taipei!
Siulun A. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
Gd for couples.

Hot spring is gd
7.3
Zachary W. Couples Canada, June 7, 2014
Comfortable hot spring bath hotel

hot spring bath in every hotel room, clean, comfortable hotel room
7
We stayed one night at the hotel and made use of the hot spring bath for several hours. It was an incredibly relaxing experience. I'd highly recommend this hotel.
Lo K. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
BEST HOTEL

SOMETHING SO GOOD
10
Ka S. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
Good location & hot spring spa but fair services

The hotel is close to the Xie Beitou MTR station and just next to the Beitou park and many attractions.
7
Huiping L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
good and pleasant stay

high quality of ammenties, ambience, hot sprin
7.3
nice and pleasant stay. however the water is dripping throughout the night..
Sophia T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Nice!

Hot spring
6.7
It was an eye opening experience for us city dwellers. The room came equipped with a hot spring bath! Hot spring water flowed directly from the spring with the turn of a tap. Temperature was around 40 to 60 degrees.. too hot for us. But we could mix cold water in. Comfortable and spacious room which was well furnished.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable environment, Private hot spring in room available, Near to tourist spots
7.3
Saideep R. Couples India, May 23, 2014
Luxurious and comfortable rooms with great hot spr

Hot spring bath, Room size, Friendly Staff
9
Stayed in this hotel during our long trip around Taiwan as a getaway day for relaxing and recuperating from all the treks and hikes. We got exactly what we asked for! Comfortable rooms, a great hot springs bath and a nice buffet breakfast. We'd spent the week backpacking and this was just the getaway we had hoped for. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a nice and relaxing holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Hot Spring Hotel TaipeiGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Hot spring area in roomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Hot TubGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - LobbyGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - LobbyGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - BathroomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - InteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - BathroomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - BathroomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - BathroomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - BathroomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - InteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - InteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - ReceptionGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - LobbyGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - InteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - InteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - InteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Golden Hot Spring Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01