Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 905 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 905 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Wai W.
China
June 20, 2015
nice
easy to find,very good service,clean

Pay K.
Singapore
June 16, 2015
Great Room and Cleaniess
Hot Spring in Room, Room Layout, Cleaniess
The only bad thing about the hotel is the walking distance to the hotel. It is not exactly far, but pulling luggage in the hot summer weather can be tiring. The hotspring in the room is huge and the facilities are nevertheless up to standard. Great for couples.

Rosy L.
Singapore
June 09, 2015
romantic hotel
romantic,spacious,exquisite
I stayed here during Dec 2014. It was a great stay. the hotel room were really spacious and i can easily open up my luggage anywhere in the room. The hotel comes with fully equipped hot spring tub, they provided all necessities from toothbrush,back scrub to hair clip..Really impressive It's a pity we stayed there for just one night . Would choose them next time when back in taiwan!

ng L.
Malaysia
May 30, 2015
sweet memory
feel romantic , relax and comfort
suit couple for this stay

Jernice K.
Singapore
May 24, 2015
needs to improve on the hotel exterior.
hot spring bathtub, service.
Not too bad, the hotel was fairly easy to find, but it was right at the end of an alley. Exterior, not quite what u see in the photos though. Interior-wise, not bad. I saw reviews of people getting 3 bathtub in ther room but sadly, i only got 1. Room is quite large for 2 people. Thumns up! Didnt try their breakfast as we were in a rush the nezt day. Might give this hotel another try on oir next visit.

Eunbin S.
South Korea
May 21, 2015
Every thing is great!
private hot Spring bath! soft bed! near the city!
every things good but too late check in time! pm 6:00

Fung Y.
Hong Kong
May 18, 2015
Very clean and comfort
clean, near station and good view
I had a very good day stayed at this hotel. Although the outlook was old fashion, the room was fantastic with model design. Besides, the room was clean enough.

KINN Y.
Singapore
May 17, 2015
Location
grand room
The stay was good and relax but the breakfast need to be improve.

Po C.
China
May 10, 2015
ok
standard hotel
standard room, nothing really special

lai L.
Hong Kong
April 22, 2015
Convenient and cozy place.
Hot springs, nice decorations and clean
Relax and comfortable. We also tried the massage service provided by the blind people and that was 👍