or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Hot Spring Hotel

No.240, Guangming Rd.,, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Lobby Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Exterior Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Lobby Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Interior Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Interior Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Interior Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Exterior Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Reception Golden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (65)
Sort by:
Suzanna C. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Great stay to have a soak in the spring bath

The bath was big. The room decor modern. The breakfast serve organic vegetables
8
Good hotel and modern decor. The bath was big enough for our family, my hubby myself and two kids. Quite nice. Nearby also easy to access and get food.
Tao G. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Very nice place.

nice service. good location.
9.3
Oi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Very Good hotel, clean, near MRT station

clean, near MRT station
9.3
Pue T. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Great we love it!!!

Hot spring tub is big Room was nicely decorated and clean The kids love it!
7
It's our first time here, and we enjoy it very much and will come back next time we come to Taipei!
Angela L. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Good clean hotel with hot spring bath.

nice room, hot spring bath in the bathroom and comfortable beds.
7.3
It was good, but could only check in at 6pm. Room was great n nicely decorated with a nice hot spring bath. My children enjoyed soaking in the bath.
Linda C. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2013
Cozy and big rooms

Spa, Cozy and huge room
8.7
This is the 2nd time I'm staying in this hotel. The room is very big, clean and cozy. We were given a King size bed. The toilet are huge with the bath area and toilet area separate out. We booked this hotel because of the hot spring.
Tuck K. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Room is big

Spa, room and service
10
Yein F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Nice hot tub but limited breakfast choice

Hot spring tub; modern design; proximity to food outlets.
7.3
We enjoyed the hot tub very much. The hotel staff was very helpful by allowing us check in earlier as we were travelling with bay and young kids. The hotel is also conveniently located near to 7/11, major food outlets and shops.
Coyie T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Spacious room with hot spring bathtub

Spacious room, hot spring bathtub, cleanliness
7.3
The location is a bit far from the "Xin Bei Tou" station. About 15 - 20 mins walk. But the room and personal hot spring bathtub makes it all worthwhile.Breakfast is very simple with limited choices. Opposite the hotel is a park, families can have a stroll. It is a bit secluded and the nearest convenient store is 10 min away. Overall it is worthy for those who love hot spring.
Robert C. Families with young children Singapore, July 19, 2013
clean and big bed and bath room

big bed, big bath room, got wifi
8
Good, will stay again of going to Taipei again. It got clean room and big bed and big bath room. It have Wi-Fi too which a must to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Hot Spring Hotel TaipeiGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Hot TubGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - LobbyGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - LobbyGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - InteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - BathroomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - BathroomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - BathroomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - BathroomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - InteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - InteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - ReceptionGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - InteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - InteriorGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleGolden Hot Spring Hotel Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Golden Hot Spring Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02