Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden House International Hotel

Building 23-25 St.136,, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Bar Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Area Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Bar Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee make Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee make Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Elevator Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Desk Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - In the front Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Parking Golden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 171 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Meng K. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Buzzling Retreat

Good location, Clean room and very homely and comfortable service
6.3
It was good and I love the homely services they provided. Breakfast though can be better...
Report this review
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
Far better than expected

price, location, staff
7
i loved this little hotel. A very young staff who were so competent. Anything issue you had was taken care with a can do attitude
Report this review
Lacy K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2015
Still the Best

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
9.7
Have stayed many times before and just as enjoyable this time. Only ate the free breakfast a couple of times, but its availability was a positive factor. Middle of action but not too noisy.
Report this review
Ian F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Excellent hotel

All staff were so helpful and polite, the room was very clean, the location near to the river and restaurants is ideal
10
My stay was excellent. The room was exceptionally clean, the hotel was good value for money. The hotel arranged bus tickets for me to Vietnam and all staff were most helpful when I had any queries. There are many restaurants close to the hotel and it is in a street with a lot of lively nightlife. However my room was quiet and I was not disturbed.
Report this review
Gary C. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2015
Prime Location with Good Wifi Strength

Location, Staff performance, Good Wifi strength
9.7
Although located in the "seedy" side of the Riverfront area, it it nonetheless in a very good location, as it is close to most attractions - Central Market (10-15mins walk), Royal Palace, Museum, etc. Staff is especially helpful (esp the gentleman who checked us in) and being conversant in English is a plus. A good stay and recommended.
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2015
2nd visit highly recommend

Friendly helpful staff, Location, Very Clean
10
This is a great Hotel located where all the night life is. This is my 2nd visit and very satisfied. It also feels a very safe Hotel, there is always at least 1 person in the reception area 24 hours.
Report this review
Malcolm S. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2015
Home from home

Well this was my second time at this hotel the location the price the service tops all The bedrooms are brilliant the staff are lovely I feel like part of the family
10
Well this was my second time at this hotel the location the price the service tops all!!! The bedrooms are brilliant the staff are lovely This is a family run hotel they treat me like family I feel like part of the family now The breakfast is quick and tasty the showers are powerful beds are German quality and rooms clean every day all All I can say is book this hotel don't waste your time going any other hotel Malcolm UK
Report this review
Brett M. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2015
Self employed

Family atmosphete
9.7
Very enjoyable excellent service friendly staff highly recommended
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
All good

location, room quality, quiet
9.7
Another good stay. All good.
Report this review
Peh T. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2015
Friendly staffs

Good location,friendly staffs,nice breakfast
10
Good experience
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden House International Hotel Phnom PenhGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee BarGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast AreaGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee BarGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee makeGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee makeGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - ElevatorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Front DeskGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - In the frontGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - ParkingGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby AreaGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Parking SpaceGolden House International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06