or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interior Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin City View Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin City View Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin City View Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin City View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Bradley S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2011
Lovely Hotel with a Helping Staff

Location, Staff, Clean and Modern, Free PC internet access in each room
7.7
It was a real pleasure staying at the Golden Land Hotel. Mr. Danny was very helpful along with the rest of the staff. I would suggest emailing ahead and having the hotel send a taxi. It saves alot of time and effort after a long flight. The reviews I read were all true (the positive ones)...this is a cute boutique hotel in a great location. Fresh fruit every morning was an added bonus. I will definitely stay here again.
Omer S. Couples Israel, September 29, 2011
Nice hotel, big rooms, nice stuff

Perfect location.
8
We had good time in the hotel but the breakfast was not so confortobal because we have to eat in the room. The hotel dose not have dining room
Daniela D. Groups Australia, September 26, 2011
best serviced hotel

right in the heart of the old town
9.7
great hotel best service we have have all trip. highly reccomended to all traveller types! great spot in the old town. we got free upgrade too!
Udi K. Couples Israel, September 26, 2011
Very nice hotel, great service

Staff, offered tours
9.7
We devided to order 2 nights at this hotel for a 'soft landing' in hanoi, but stayed for 3 more nights, and even ordered our sapa and halong bay trips there. The service was great, and they kept everything they promised
Anna T. Solo travelers Japan, September 25, 2011
Good location, helpful staff, clean room
10
this hotel is located in the center of the old quater. i was able to walk to everywhere in the hoan kiem district. the room was clean and comfortable. they have pc and good tv which was so convinient. staff was so kind and helpful. i enjoyed my stay. i am sure i will stay again!
Daniela D. Groups Australia, September 24, 2011
great place!!!!! great service great location!!!!!

Location and staff the best!
9.7
one of the highlights in hanoi was our accommodation. the staff were very trust worthy and very helpful. always happy to go out of their way to help us. we had some bad experience's in hanoi but always where happy to come back to the hotel to the lovely staff. you can book tours through them and hey have lots of tips! we were upgraded to a bigger room highly reccomended!!!!!
Neil M. Groups United States of America, September 23, 2011
Lovely Room, good location & friendly staff!

The rooms, staff and location
9
the hotel staff were very welcoming, we had a lovely spacious room (we were actually upgraded to a lovely family room which has two large double beds and a balcony). we wanted to book a trip to halong bay and decided to go with the company that the hotel recommended and they booked the whole lot for us, even though it was short notice and we wanted to go the next day! also the breakfast in the morning that was included in our price was very nice and was served in the room as the hotel is quite small so doesn't have a dining room, but we thoguht that was quite a nice touch! i would recommend for friends to stay here, it was in a bustling area of hanoi but easy to get to tourist attractions and restaurants alike!
Restaurant Tip: Although there are lots of street food vendors it can be quite hard to find nice restaurants in Hanoi as they dont jump out at you ... we were pointed in the direction of Tono Duy Tan (or Restaurant street) which is just off Hang Bong, there are lots of options here!
Coralie G. Couples Australia, September 22, 2011
Great location and staff brillant!

Staff were so helpful and kind, rooms big and comfortable.
8.7
fantastic location and the staff couldn't do enough to help us. they were fantastic and i would definately recommend this hotel to friends and family. service was excellent. comfortable rooms.
Daniela D. Groups Australia, September 19, 2011
best service hotel ever!

Friendly helpful staff great location!
9.7
one of the highlights in hanoi was our accommodation. the staff were very trust worthy and very helpful. always happy to go out of their way to help us. we had some bad experience's in hanoi but always where happy to come back to the hotel to the lovely staff. you can book tours through them and hey have lots of tips! we were upgraded to a bigger room highly reccomended!!!!!
Dorothea S. Couples Brazil, September 19, 2011
Wonderful stay in Hanoi, excellent choise

They have a travel agency inside and we made a cruise in Halong Bay and the Hanoi sight seeing with lunch. All we need they provide us. Silence in the heart of the Old city. The room is very confortable and clean. The staff isvery kind, efficient and always prompt to help you whaterver you need
9.7
We were very happy with the treatment we had received. We really recommend this hotel in your stay in Hanoi. We love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in roomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - InteriorGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin City View Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin City View Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin City View Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin City View


AS-AGWEB-3C04