or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interior Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Thien N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 16, 2012
Excellen smal boutique hotel to stay(kind manager)

Big room
10
The owner manager is amazing and really lovely. The rooms are fantastic, WIFI, spa and much much more . Would recommend to anyone. Good rates
Restaurant Tip: Garden Restaurant great.
Anne T. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2012
excellent hotel

large room, with computer, flat screen tv, balcony overlooking street, jaccuzzi, basket of fruit.. Staff are outstanding in their helpfulness and hospitality, nothing was any trouble,
10
I arrived late, to be met by the two most frienliest staff, who made the booking in easy . Then, all the help in the world, up to the most delightful room, with a small balcony that opened up to a view of the street. the staff, and the manager, were gorgeous, making sure that I had everything that I needed. Breakfast was delightful, cooked for you in the foyer, and, again, nothing was too much trouble. The nice manager printed off e tickets for me, booked transport to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: In the Old Quarter, this hotel is an absolute gem ! The balcony was so nice, to open the doors and get the feel, the flavours , the noise of Hanoi was such a delight. The shopping around the hotel very good.
Sarawan P. Groups Thailand, September 4, 2012
Very big and clean room

Good location,convenience
9.3
i've booked this hotel and sent e-mail for airport pick up one day before travel,but didn't get reply.once i arrived,the hotel staff paged my name and drive me to the hotel with the big car that made me very impressive.the manager also upgraded the room for me and it is very big and clean room.hotel located in the old quarter,not far from the lake,many shops and restaurants in the area.staff were helpful and serviced with smile.big breakfast served to you in your room.recommended if you need the high standard hotel with reasonable price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the Water Puppet show.
Nguyenthuy D. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 1, 2012
Clean room with all necessary facilities

Clean, free wifi and one PC availabe in room
7
so impressive when they offer one pc in my room, on the desktop have the link to all atm locations although they have one atm at the front of hotel. and wifi free also. just small things that they forgot to give me 2 bottle of water, but doesn't matter.
Han H. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2012
Small boutique hotel in Old Quarter

Great location, large and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
9
We had an enjoyable stay at this small boutique hotel. The location was great as it allowed us to explore the Old Quarter by foot, enjoy the hustle and bustle of the place and sample the delicious street food. We could easily come back to the hotel to rest whenever a break was needed. It is also within walking distance of the weekend night market. The friendly and helpful staff were able to organise any day trips requested.
Kayi L. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2012
Nice Staff and Room

Decoration and Services is Good.
7
They sent us to another hotel at the first night,as they said the original room was damaged by typhoon the nite before, but I was thinking that they might overbooked, that's why no more room at that moment. Lucky, that room still ok (clean at least), even totally different with what the original which I reserved before. We returned to the original room the next day. Actually, the room is almost excellent, and the staff is really helpful and nice. I recommend this hotel to you all.
Won J. Couples South Korea, August 12, 2012
Nice and Kind Hotel

Hotel staff
8.3
it was very luck that i can stay in golden land hotel,, 1. location is very nice to go everywhere like hanoi lake, market, etc 2. hotel staff was very very nice and helpful : i try to borrow some bowl and chopsticks, and they let me with smile. they are always try to help from the moment we put our foot in hotel until leave 3. so we decided to stay one more day after halongbay tour
Tyng L. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
Amazing location + super friendly staff

Clean room and amazing staff
9.3
Couldn't recommend this hotel enough. Staff were friendly, rooms were clean. It's the perfect location to explore Hanoi. Staff were incredibly helpful. Nothing was too troublesome. We will definitely stay here on our next trip!
Khemara K. Families with older children Cambodia, August 7, 2012
Good location

Location
8
Big room, Staff is friendly, good location, breakfast is so so
Khemara K. Families with older children Cambodia, August 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location
8
Big room, good location, staff is friendly, breakfast is so so

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in roomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - InteriorGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07