Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in room Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interior Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Big clean room, reasonable price

clean room/cold aircon/ good picing & staffs
7.3
Located at China Town,not tourist area like dist 1. Great room and friendly staff, hotel still under renovation, more services to come... overall a good hotel.
Chang J. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
Hotel Room with a PC

Clean, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
8
Very Good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My request for a Queen Bed was met readily without any surcharge. Room has a PC for travelers who do not own a Laptop, very convenient to stay online. However, the location was wrong but when I try to report by choosing the "Report Wrong Location" function, I was brought to a page that needs me to Geo Coordinates which I have no idea on how to proceed.
Anthony L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
Lovely room well located

Room and location
7.3
The room was very spacious and well located, 5 mins walk from main lake. Would happily stay again.
Travel tip: Don't expect much of a breakfast.
Thien N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 16, 2012
Excellen smal boutique hotel to stay(kind manager)

Big room
10
The owner manager is amazing and really lovely. The rooms are fantastic, WIFI, spa and much much more . Would recommend to anyone. Good rates
Restaurant Tip: Garden Restaurant great.
Boonchai M. Business travelers Thailand, May 26, 2012
Great service and clean open room!

Shopping mall area are great!
8.7
i'm very lucky that the hotel management upgrade the room to the best room that they got. they have free internet wifi and there even an computer to use in the room. the service in this hotel are very great! plus the owner are really warmth welcoming to all of the customer that come and stay with them. the down part is that breakfast in the hotel is not that great at all. overall, this hotel is really nice, clean and i won't mind to go back there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel are close to everything and is not hard to get to place to place.
Scott A. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2011
Golden Land Hotel

Not one pro
8
to give an honest review of this hotel i have to say that i only spent one night with them. when i arrived at my original reservation location near the lake, the front desk told me that they did not have a room for me. the room that was meant for me had a sick traveler in it and that they were going to have to move me to their other hotel. i was extremely angry as i was only in town for a few days on business and this was a huge inconvience to me. their other hotel was much further away and not good for me. so the next morning i cancelled my reservation with the golden land hotel and moved to another hotel on my own.
Travel tip: My review is only based on one night not even the original location.
Shohei O. Business travelers Japan, September 2, 2011
very kind and helpful staffs, good location

staff performance, location, clean room
8.7
the hotel was very good and i had a really nice room there. the bathroom and the bathtub was very big and comfortable. it's in good area for sightseeing and having meals. the manager and other staffs else were very friendly and helpful everytime. at the hotel i could book great tours and the manager knows the tours well. they always tried to do their best for me. there was no unhappy during my stay in this hotel. even if you had any unsatisfaction you could tell them easily.
Ahmed E. Business travelers Morocco, July 24, 2011
Lovely

Clean
10
I ve nothing bad to say every things was great thanks agoda and hotel responsible
Hotel Feature Tip: I ve nothing bad to say every things was great thanks agoda and hotel responsible
Jeremy W. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2011
exceptional services

big elevator, big room with big balcony & window, center location
9.3
hotel with a perfect location in Old Quarter, i often come here for my business and by recommendation of my friend, but i prefer to book hotel by agoda because Agoda always best value of price for accommodation globally.Staffs here quite friendly and so effusive, they can give you a complimentary water or melon, banana any time you want. my room on 7th floor is the highest floor, i can see sky view from my room, big balcony and window. thank for your special offer for free pick up as well as nice stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: you can stay at high floor to get amazing views
Eric N. Business travelers France, May 30, 2014
Golden Land Hotel

bien
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in roomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - InteriorGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04