Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Leaf Boutique Hotel

02-01 Blok3, Danga Bay Jalan Skudai, Danga Bay, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Danga Bay Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 36 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (36)
Sort by:
Izham N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Great Stay!

Fast Check in, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
10
Paid via Agoda.com and thus check in was easy. Being shown the room and on the same day they upgraded to a flat screen tv which was great! Staff was friendly n helpful. Affordable price and worth the money paid.
Report this review
Fei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
small room

Very easy to find and close to legoland
4.7
very strategic location. nearby to the restaurants and town.
Report this review
Fei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
small room

Very easy to find and close to legoland
4
very strategic location. nearby to the restaurants and town.
Report this review
Ragasuta S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2013
clean hotel with lovely staff. will be going again

clean, cheap and convenient
3.7
Report this review
Muhammad S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Basic facility for overnight business trip

Inroom water dispenser
6.7
stayed there for overnight business trip near irda. suitable for people looking for budget, simple yet sufficient with basic facility for single night stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not suitable for family trip, big luggage with kids. Second floor with no lift. Small room with simple breakfast facility.
Report this review
Tang P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Horrible stay

Service with smile
4.7
I don't know how to comment this hotel. I was got the room with no window. It was totally different for what is review - horrible. The environment of the room was terrible, dark, full of smoke smell, wall painting very bad etc. Overall you feel like to 'run away' from staying there.
Report this review
Ragasuta S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable to stay
4
Report this review
Azni M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
that great,i luv it

best view
6.7
That hotel is Great to stay conear jb town. I choose this hotel coz of their price not too expensive and service is good.
Report this review
Ragasuta S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

Cheap price
10
I'm really lOve my stay in tis hotel. I like the condition of the hotel. They are very present and lovely. Now it's even better with added breakfast. Definitely going to come again.
Report this review
Ragasuta S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Cheaper price
10
I'm really lOve my stay in tis hotel. I like the condition of the hotel. They are very present and lovely. Now it's even better with added breakfast. Definitely going to come again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07