or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel

53-55 Hang Trong Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Family Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Family Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Executive Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Double Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Twin
Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Double Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Look no further for good value and comfort

Clean and very comfortable rooms, good location, friendly staff
9
Really enjoyed my time here. Very good location and the room was really comfortable but a bit small and had a wall for a view unfortunately, otherwise very nice stay. Good breakfast and friendy staff, close to Hoan Kiem lake. Will stay here again.
Sittidet T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 9, 2014
Worth staying hotel

location, room
9
Everything is great as I expected. Room is clean and spacious. Location is in the center. I have nothing to complain to the hotel. The hotel also have a swimming pool on the rooftop which you will rarely seen in any hotels in old city area. I do not have a chance to use the pool but the view on the top is really nice. Only thing that make a uncomfortable is about the noise from the street. (there was a group of people sitting across the street, my bad luck) It kept me hard to sleep after a tired trip. Cannot blame the hotel for this. Other than this, everything looks fine to me.
Alfredo L. Business travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
Nice hotel and good location!

Location, comfy bed and clean hotel
8.3
Besati S. Business travelers Italy, September 25, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Location,Price,Room
9.3
Kian H. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Location and cleanilness
9.3
We have stayed in this hotel a couple of times before and we like the staff. They are very helpful. The breakfast is decent and the rooms are clean.
Nguyen D. Business travelers Japan, September 20, 2014
New and good hotel

Location, service, security
9
There is no much difference between the Deluxe and Excutive room type. Should consider about price beforehand
Yee C. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
value for money, clean, convenience

clean big room, balcony, toilet. good location, nice breakfast.
10
Pleasant, relax and comfortable stay with the good service of the staff.
Evi S. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

friendly staff, flexible arrangement, walking distance from attractions
9
Transitted at Hanoi a few days before my original stay in the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful to allow us to store our luggage in the hotel for a while while we ventured the city before our night train to Sapa. There is the lobby toilet that could be used to wash up before we went to the train station too. Breakfast was good and it is walking distance from the temples and lake attractions.
Zhaoxin L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
The staff are very friendly and helpful

Location price and service
8
A comfy hotel situated near the hoai kiem lake and far from vices
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
good value

price, room quality, location
8
Nice clean hotel in great location in quieter street. Good value for price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - bGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury SuiteGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus FamilyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - HoneymoonGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus FamilyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus ExecutiveGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe DoubleGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - HoneymoonGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe TwinGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe DoubleGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - EntranceGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02