or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel

53-55 Hang Trong Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon room Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon room Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Family Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Family Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lavabo Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub
Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - breakfast Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Bar Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Meeting room Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Meeting room Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Receptionist Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Tamara F. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2014
Great hotel .

Friendly staff , Clean , Cheap
8.7
Very Good .
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Strange Chambermaids

Location, Cost and Clean
8
I stayed in many hotels all over the world before and this could very well be the first hotel that the chambermaids barge into the room to do their daily make up room despite telling them it's not necessary and please come back later as we were preparing to head out of the hotel shortly. They give a strange look and said no, insisting on coming in and say it would only take a while. Puzzled and with no choice, I had to let them in. I imagine if somebody who wishes more privacy, this would really been something that they would be upset with. For both nights, I had the do not disturb sign on and yet they still come in.
Kyle S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
Nice staff with clean rooms and solid WiFi

Staff, Clean Room, Solid WiFi
9.7
Good location, helped me book Ha Long Bay tour. I'm a solo traveler who work remotely five days a week on USA time so solid WiFi is paramount.
Shiphng L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
super

interior and clean
9.7
stayed for few times. Is super in everything. Will continue to stay again
Mei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Dissappointment

Good location only
4
Dissappointment. Lack of staff knowledge & room is small and colour is very dark.Not a good stay.
Andrea W. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly service, great room, lovely breakfast
9
This hotel was home away from home around Christmas and New Year and the transfer from the airport to the hotel just what was needed after a long flight. From the concierges, breakfast staff, reception staff and Annie the Tour Specialist, we were made to feel very special as they celebrated in our Western New Year with a party in the foyer for us and other guests. We 100% recommend this hotel and love the bathroom window into the room. Brakfasts were lovely too.
Joselito D. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2013
Good, comfortable

Location, good rooms
7.3
Philip M. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Good stay in the heart of Hanoi

location, comfortable bed, good food
7.7
Good stay. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept in.
Ching C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2013
Neat room, small with everything.

Do ask local retail price before you shop. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Hotel is close to lake and many other small local stores.
8.7
Tin L. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
The stay is enjoyable and the services are perfect

clean room, attentivr staff, good location
9
the stay was enjoyable and will pick the same hotel if i ever visit hanoi again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel HanoiGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon roomGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon roomGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus FamilyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus FamilyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus DeluxeGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus DeluxeGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus DeluxeGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - LavaboGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - BathtubGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - BathtubGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - breakfastGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - BarGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Meeting roomGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Meeting roomGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionistGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ViewGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05