Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel

53-55 Hang Trong Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Family Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Family Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Executive Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Double Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Twin
Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Double Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 131 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Hantaig S. Families with older children South Korea, July 26, 2015
staffs' good service

staffs' good service
8.3
Even though I couldn't go to halong bay due to bad weather, one of things I got in hanoi was Ms. Anne Trong's warm(receptionist) heart to tourists. Thanks to Ms. Anne for your sincere kindness.
Report this review
Silven T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2015
Quiet luxury with old world charm.

Right in the old quarter but in a quieter street. Lovely old world ornate deco with modern comforts. Extremely helpful and friendly staff.
9.3
We stayed there before and after an overnight cruise to Halong Bay. The staff were friendly and helpful, and makes you feel like you are coming home after a day out. The hotel was ideally suited for exploring the old quarters of Hanoi on foot. The double glazing kept out the street noises. The complimentary coffee and tea packs are a nice touch. The breakfast was well cooked, and offers a good selection.   The most touching was the doorman making sure that we got onto the fixed rate taxi for the airport. (VnD 25000)
Report this review
Michael S. Couples New Zealand, June 17, 2015
fun first visit to Hanoi

staff helpful andknowledgable great beakfasts. having a pool was great to cool down after returning from outings.
9.3
No complaints about booking. Everything was ready on our arrival. Hotel arranged/provided airport transfers.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples New Zealand, June 15, 2015
First time kiwis in hanoi

Good service , helpful staff and great breakfasts
8.3
Broken stay with trip to Halong. No issues other than some communicAtions. Helpful with airport transfers and local tours
Report this review
Tanya S. Couples Ukraine, June 4, 2015
Golden lotus

Very interesting room with a fabulous balcony ,bathroom and toilet modern design and clean
9.7
Pleasant and very helpful staff ,the hotel is very clean ,centrally located for easy access to all the main areas of interest. Would definitely stay there again in room 9999
Report this review
Joseph Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
A well worth hotel

Location, service and price
8
My stay there was excellent. Will return again.
Report this review
Yy T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Good business hotel

Location, good service, friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Graham P. Couples Australia, May 5, 2015
district 1

location, view and breakfast
7.3
Was brief , overnight but good. Rooms are very small. But is the upper range for this type hotel for this location.2nd time I have stayed
Report this review
Neo J. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
friendly staff

gd location, friendly
8
gd location, friendly
Report this review
Cora S. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2015
Luxurious Luxury Suite

Comfort, service and cleanliness
9.7
We stayed for 2 nights at the Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel in their Luxury Suite. The rainy days in Hanoi during our vacation dampened our mood but luckily the Luxury Suite perked us up. We had a great time relaxing and chilling in the cosy and spacious room. We ordered room service and food was better than expected though there's still room for improvement. We tried the in house spa but sad to say, the standard is really not up to expectation and we were rather disappointed. Nonetheless, we would still recommend the Luxury Suite to friends and relatives.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - bGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury SuiteGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus FamilyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - HoneymoonGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus FamilyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus ExecutiveGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe DoubleGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - HoneymoonGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe TwinGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe DoubleGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - EntranceGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ViewGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ViewGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ShopsGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ShopsGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ViewGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ViewGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ViewGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ViewGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ShopsGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ShopsGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Shops


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06