or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel

53-55 Hang Trong Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Family Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Family Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Executive Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Double Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Twin
Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Double Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Hoo P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Great location, friendly staff and value for money

Comfortable and cozy room and handy location. The room is clean, pleasant and condusive and surprisingly the wifi is very fast. The check in and check out process very efficient
7.3
Overall is satisfactory however there was a minor incident, I booked an exclusive room facing the city view and when we checked in, they gave a normal deluxe room. I informed the front desk regarding this incident and they responded with sincere apology and arranged a free ride to the airport. That is great service recovery, well done. One more applause for their service rendered was when I requested my spring rolls to be kept in the fridge. I was most amazed by the front desk team who actually escorted me all the way to the kitchen and have the spring rolls placed in the fridge. Before I checked out the next day, I was pleasantly reminded to pick up my spring rolls kept at the fridge. That left me with a lasting impression of that hotel its people and the service rendered.
Le T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 6, 2014
comfortable stay

clean boutique friendly hotel
6.3
Everything was great. Only one thing to complain, when we arrived there was no more room available so the hotel put us in another hotel (belong in the same chain).
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Look no further for good value and comfort

Clean and very comfortable rooms, good location, friendly staff
9
Really enjoyed my time here. Very good location and the room was really comfortable but a bit small and had a wall for a view unfortunately, otherwise very nice stay. Good breakfast and friendy staff, close to Hoan Kiem lake. Will stay here again.
Sittidet T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 9, 2014
Worth staying hotel

location, room
9
Everything is great as I expected. Room is clean and spacious. Location is in the center. I have nothing to complain to the hotel. The hotel also have a swimming pool on the rooftop which you will rarely seen in any hotels in old city area. I do not have a chance to use the pool but the view on the top is really nice. Only thing that make a uncomfortable is about the noise from the street. (there was a group of people sitting across the street, my bad luck) It kept me hard to sleep after a tired trip. Cannot blame the hotel for this. Other than this, everything looks fine to me.
Alfredo L. Business travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
Nice hotel and good location!

Location, comfy bed and clean hotel
8.3
Besati S. Business travelers Italy, September 25, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Location,Price,Room
9.3
Kian H. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Location and cleanilness
9.3
We have stayed in this hotel a couple of times before and we like the staff. They are very helpful. The breakfast is decent and the rooms are clean.
Nguyen D. Business travelers Japan, September 20, 2014
New and good hotel

Location, service, security
9
There is no much difference between the Deluxe and Excutive room type. Should consider about price beforehand
Yee C. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
value for money, clean, convenience

clean big room, balcony, toilet. good location, nice breakfast.
10
Pleasant, relax and comfortable stay with the good service of the staff.
Evi S. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

friendly staff, flexible arrangement, walking distance from attractions
9
Transitted at Hanoi a few days before my original stay in the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful to allow us to store our luggage in the hotel for a while while we ventured the city before our night train to Sapa. There is the lobby toilet that could be used to wash up before we went to the train station too. Breakfast was good and it is walking distance from the temples and lake attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - bGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury SuiteGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus FamilyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - HoneymoonGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus FamilyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus ExecutiveGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe DoubleGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - HoneymoonGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe TwinGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe DoubleGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - EntranceGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ViewGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ViewGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ShopsGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ShopsGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ViewGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ViewGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ViewGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ViewGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ShopsGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ShopsGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3A02